SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim PP Poly Single Clear CD DVD Cases without Outer Sleeves - 400 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim PP Poly Single Clear CD DVD Cases without Outer Sleeves - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 50 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$131.96
Sold Out
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent slimline case
By on 08/10/2011
We print full photos on our disc, and these slim, clean cases let our discs show through.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
You can't beat the price!
By on 06/19/2011
So these cases are a good deal, when you look at pricing. Yes - I've seen better quality cases... Some that snap easier and feel more sturdy, but they are 10 cents more a piece. My advice -- order a small quantity and see if they work for your project.

Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Cases!
By on 03/02/2011
I've been using these for years and the work great. They don't shatter when I mail them like the hard plastic cases.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
A Useful Product
By on 01/22/2011
I use these clear DVD cases for most VHS to DVD transfers. I print a label directly onto the discs and they are ready to go. Very simple and convenient product and the quality is usually good. I received one batch that had about 25 warped cases, as if they were overheated during production. But I have used these for years and love them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding value
By on 09/29/2010
I put most of my CDs and DVDs in these cases to save space.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By on 09/13/2010
Great quality cases that arrived quickly.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Poduct & No broken ones
By on 08/25/2010
With the hard plastic cases I was experiencing a 20% or greater loss due to breakage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product. Very durable
By on 07/06/2010
We purchased these because they were less than half the price of the jewel cases that we were previously using. They are good quality and we have not be dissappointed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
really great find
By on 07/01/2010
glad I found this company thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 05/26/2010