SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim PP Poly Single Clear CD DVD Cases without Outer Sleeves - 400 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim PP Poly Single Clear CD DVD Cases without Outer Sleeves - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 50 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$131.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product for mass distribution of Cd's
By on 12/02/2012
Good product, Price and delivery was on time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Poly CD DVD Cases AC 005 2851
By on 10/16/2012
I was trying to match some CD cases that I had before. After searching several sites, I found SuperMediaStore AC 005 2851 and these are almost a perfect match! I like these cases because they are flexible and protect the CD for shipping better than standard hard plastic cases plus they stay closed. The push button to eject the CD feature works great.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
good product, love the service.
By on 10/09/2012
good product, love the service.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good, but hard to figure out which side has the hinge.
By on 08/30/2012
See above
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great product at a great price.
By on 08/29/2012
These clear, soft plastic cd/dvd cases are just what I needed for mailing products.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product........Fast Delivery........Low Price..........Would Buy From Again ...A+A+A+A+
By on 08/26/2012
Lowest price on the internet for the best CD/DVD PP sleeves. Fast delivery and if I ever need any more cases I know exactly where to go to buy them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great case, with good cost and quality
By on 05/10/2012
I have used these cases for a few years, and love them. They are easy to use, look great and a good value. I like the soft cases better than rigid plastic cases, and so do my clients. As usual the delivery is cost effective and fast because we are also in California.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Value
By on 04/11/2012
As always, the product I received was wonderful.
I logged on to my account and found that the product I normally order was out of stock. Because we needed items ASAP, I researched and found a different item that was very similar and the price was even better!
I was quoted approximately 5 days for delivery and the items arrived in about 3- WOW!
The item I received was extremely close to what I normally order.
These CD cases are very durable and seem to be of great quality, even if they were made in China.
I have NEVER received a poor product from this company and I will continue using SuperMediaStore.com in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Soft case is great!
By on 02/13/2012
We have all used the Hard plastic CD cases that can be a pain to open and show every flaw. Scrathes and scuff marks can happen just by storing them ontop of each other.

These cases are the soft platic, very easy to open and close. When stored ontop of each other, no marks, no scuffs.

Where were these cases years ago! If your looking for a small thin, clear CD case this is the one!

Brian
In New York
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, fast delivery
By on 02/02/2012
I repurchase these often. They never break, are thin to save space and weight.