SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim PP Poly Single Clear CD DVD Cases without Outer Sleeves - 400 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim PP Poly Single Clear CD DVD Cases without Outer Sleeves - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 52 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$131.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 02/20/2015
These DVD cases are excellent. Far superior to the hard plastic cases with hinges that break. Best I have found
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Beware!!!! No outer sleeve!!!
By on 02/16/2015
My mistake that I overlooked the "no outer sleeve" in the discription. Lost about $150 for this mistake due to the return policies of Supermedia.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks!
By on 01/06/2015
i keep ordering from these guys!!!! great quality, great variety, great prices!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality - Speedy Delivery
By on 01/01/2015
This is a first time order of the 5.2 mm Slim PP Poly Clear CDs. I ordered 400 and wondered how it would turn out. Simply said, they are great and I will undoubtedly order again! Great product and great delivery!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great !
By on 12/29/2014
have used a lot of these. will reorder soon ! Thanks.
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
flimsy plastic
By on 11/07/2014
expected harder case. hard to open and close and flimsy
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and FAST shipping!
By on 11/04/2014
I have ordered from SuperMediaStore a few times over the last 2 years and the price is always the best. The quality of the product is always good and the shipping is FAST. The 5.2 mm Slim PP Poly Single Clear CD DVD Cases are of very good quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
these are a good buy
By on 10/10/2014
they are good quality for the price. the only problem is that the opening side is not marked.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
These really are the low quality cases but they work.
By on 10/10/2014
These aren't really clear and sort of flimsy. I couldn't use them for an small audio CD project because the artist wanted to retail them. They work fine for those small jobs where you only need something to put you CD in to hand out etc...
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Foul Odor on This Shipment
By on 06/09/2014
Received my semi-annual carton of sleeves and could not store them in the usual closet as they emanate a strong chemical smell. OK in unenclosed space. The quality of the sleeves themselves as always are more than adequate.