SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Single Clear PP Poly CD DVD Cases without Outer Sleeves 400 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Single Clear PP Poly CD DVD Cases without Outer Sleeves 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$131.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By James on 02/24/2014
I will use again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best single disc case I've ever bought, and will by nothing else but from now on
By jim on 11/11/2013
Best single disc case I've ever bought, and will by nothing else but from now on
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy ordering process, fast shipment and quality product.
By Frederick on 10/20/2013
These DVD cases provide a great means to safely store large numbers of DVD's in a minimum amount of space. The soft plastic cases are not prone broken hinges or cracks to the surface areas that are common to hard plastic cases.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will order this DVD case again.
By GLEN E BOHNENBERGER on 09/04/2013
This DVD case was even better than I had hoped that
it would be. I think it is better than the slimline
jewel cases I have been using. The cases snap together
much more securely, they are not brittle and they do not
have two fragile hinge points that render the case
worthless if one of them breaks off.
On the negative side they are slightly thicker at 5.2 mm
versus 5.0 mm for the slimline jewel cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I was looking for cases to protect my music at home and that I mail to friends. They are perfect for that.
By Donna on 07/16/2013
You need to take extra care when opening and shutting the cases, because they are slim and less rigid than other cases.

I am very pleased with the order. The shipment came very quickly, and I appreciate the low price. Because of the reviews I knew what to expect. Because they are very slim, they take up less space than other cases. Price and space were considerations for me. I needed CD cases to house my music at home and my music that I mail to friends. They are just what I needed.

Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Order arrived on time, items were quality described.
By Lorri on 05/28/2013
SuperMedia is a great company for competitive pricing, the shipping is fast, the orders are accurate.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product for the Cost
By Racheal on 05/09/2013
These cases are fairly sturdy, flexible and cost effective. We use them for shipping and they hold up well. We have not had any issues with them !
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Lots of broken cases
By Todd on 04/08/2013
I like these cases for their weight and size, but they are constructed of flimsy and very breakable plastic, unlike other similar sleeves I've bought in the past. More than a dozen of them arrived already broken, and quite a few more broke upon simply opening them. Not recommended, especially if you plan to mail something in them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality cases
By Anthony on 03/21/2013
Good quality and will buy again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied Customer!
By Karen on 03/06/2013
As always, good product, fast shipping and great service.