SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Single Clear PP Poly CD DVD Cases without Outer Sleeves 200 Pack
SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Single Clear PP Poly CD DVD Cases without Outer Sleeves 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Single Clear PP Poly CD DVD Cases without Outer Sleeves 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 43 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$57.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (38%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
good value
By Kathy on 01/24/2013
With out exception, every order I have placed with Super Media store is fulfilled exactly as I ordered it. The price is good, the product is what they say it is and I get what I pay for promptly.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
these cases came fast and in great shape!
By linda on 01/17/2013
I would definitely reccomend these to friends
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Cases for the price!
By Jeffrey on 12/09/2012
These cases are great quality and great price! I like that they are poly cases and don't break like the hard plastic cases. I duplicate DVDs and print labels on the discs that show through the clear cases nicely! Great for shipping DVDs or CDs too! Highly Recommend!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product for mass distribution of Cd's
By Douglas on 12/02/2012
Good product, Price and delivery was on time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Poly CD DVD Cases AC 005 2851
By LACHELLE on 10/16/2012
I was trying to match some CD cases that I had before. After searching several sites, I found SuperMediaStore AC 005 2851 and these are almost a perfect match! I like these cases because they are flexible and protect the CD for shipping better than standard hard plastic cases plus they stay closed. The push button to eject the CD feature works great.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
good product, love the service.
By Randal on 10/09/2012
good product, love the service.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good, but hard to figure out which side has the hinge.
By Alan on 08/30/2012
See above
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great product at a great price.
By BOB on 08/29/2012
These clear, soft plastic cd/dvd cases are just what I needed for mailing products.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product........Fast Delivery........Low Price..........Would Buy From Again ...A+A+A+A+
By on 08/26/2012
Lowest price on the internet for the best CD/DVD PP sleeves. Fast delivery and if I ever need any more cases I know exactly where to go to buy them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great case, with good cost and quality
By Nick on 05/10/2012
I have used these cases for a few years, and love them. They are easy to use, look great and a good value. I like the soft cases better than rigid plastic cases, and so do my clients. As usual the delivery is cost effective and fast because we are also in California.