SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim PP Poly Single Clear CD DVD Cases without Outer Sleeves - 200 Pack
SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim PP Poly Single Clear CD DVD Cases without Outer Sleeves - 200 Pack
SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim PP Poly Single Clear CD DVD Cases without Outer Sleeves - 200 Pack
SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim PP Poly Single Clear CD DVD Cases without Outer Sleeves - 200 Pack
SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim PP Poly Single Clear CD DVD Cases without Outer Sleeves - 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim PP Poly Single Clear CD DVD Cases without Outer Sleeves - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 62 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$57.99
You Save: 
$21.00 (36%)
Sale Price: 
$36.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $36.99 each!
Buy 2 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast and perfect
By on 05/25/2016
These are great value and performance.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect!
By on 05/22/2016
We really prefer these cases. They arrived quickly and in good condition.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Some items damaged on delivery
By on 03/03/2016
When unpacking the cases, we found about 10 (so far) that had been broken and are not usable.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Dimishing Quality
By on 01/22/2016
Overall, I've used about 1,200 SuperMediaStore 5.2 mm cases like this. Up until now, the quality has been acceptable. However, this batch was ridiculous. If I didn't need them "yesterday" for an overdue project, I would have returned all 400 pcs. The hubs were so loose that the CDs actually rattled around in the cases. They didn't just spin, they actually rattled. Really! The quality was bad enough that I'm wondering if I should buy again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 01/20/2016
This is my second time to order, & these are perfect for our CD reproduction.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price!
By on 12/09/2015
I have been using this Product for years, great price. Delivery is outstanding.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work Great!
By on 11/24/2015
The only error we made when ordering these cases was that we didn't double our order. Poor planning on our part? Yes. Great product? Absolutely.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 07/20/2015
Great slim cheap
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Product --- Consistent Quality
By on 05/12/2015
This 5.2mm poly case works great for us, and we order several hundred per year. We often insert a CD label in the front to help the user orientate the case when opening, although it is certainly not necessary. The case may be a bit stubborn when it comes to releasing the CD; it can "really" hold it's grip. Help it understand that it is now time to release by holding the left edge of the case up an inch or so while pressing down on the center of the hub with the tip of your finger. This releases even the most stubborn disc without problems.

We will continue to order this case style. It's definitely our favorite.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worth every penny, nice delivery time and quality
By on 04/28/2015
This is my first time buying the square cases instead of the clam shell cases. I like these and the fact that you can insert a sleeve, if needed, like in an audio CD case. I work in a library and the standard jewel cases are always breaking. These are going to last a lot longer.