SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Single Black PP Poly CD DVD Cases 400 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Single Black PP Poly CD DVD Cases 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 17 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$119.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Broken Cases, but I like SuperMediaStore and their prices.
By WILLIAM on 11/24/2013
I order these cases for our business regularly. And, I greatly appreciate the Free Shipping option as it saves us some money. However, even though these boxes of cases are packed reasonably well within another cardboard box, their shipping company of choice finds a way every time to ABUSE these packages to the point that it causes internal damage from the shifting and redistributed weight. These individually boxed cases of 200 already have paper-like cardboard that barely supports its own weight. But, then these cases of 200 are combined inside another thin cardboard box, and the damage ensues. I lose, on average, about 10% of my order as the damage cracks, breaks and splinters these cases. Even when the external damage on the exterior of the boxes appears minimal, there can be over 2 dozen broken, cracked and splintered cases inside each box. I wish there was a way to keep the damage of each order to a lesser degree or nonexistent.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast and well packaged. Excellent in every way.
By Rickford Nivens on 08/26/2013
Perfect for what I need.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect
By Radcliffe on 07/28/2013
the overall service is very good,no complaints..
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Decent
By Donald Eugene on 04/02/2013
I was impressed with this order of 1200 cases. My previous order of 800 not so much.

Out of 1200 cases I only had 1 that was not usuable. Out of the 800 case order there were 25 bad cases. Supermedia store rectified the problem on that order by crediting my account (supposedly).
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!!!!!
By Donald Eugene on 02/17/2013
I'm replacing my larger cases for the smaller cases to save space. I've already set my printer up to print the labels and so far I'm pleased with the smaller cases. Thank you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Value for the price...
By WILLIAM on 02/11/2013
These cases are convenient and durable. The price is right. They hold CDs and DVDs well and can be easily titles with the outer plastic sleeve which can be printed and cut to size.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good poducts and great service
By David on 09/19/2012
Good poducts and great service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
got what i wanted
By NORMAN on 12/14/2011
you are one of the few stores where i can do one stop shopping and your products like this one are great
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value!
By Martin on 12/05/2011
High quality, great value!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product.
By Carol on 04/28/2011
I'm happy with the quality of this product. The plastic sleeve has a tight fit and doesn't have wrinkles like some others I've seen. Certainly a good case, although I wish they could make the hub a little stronger since they break when going through the post office even though I pay extra for them not to go through the machines (I'm sure they still do). All in all a good product