LINKYO Compatible Canon X-25 (8489A001AA) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon X-25 (8489A001AA) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon X-25 (8489A001AA) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon X-25 (8489A001AA) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon X-25 (8489A001AA) Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon X-25 (8489A001AA) Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 69 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$34.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (29%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and delivery
By Makoto on 05/19/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast and reliable service
By Peggy Sue on 04/15/2010
I am a repeat customer and you cannot beat the price and delivery turnaround. The one time I had a defective cartridge, SuperMediaStore replaced the cartridge without any hassels! Great online store.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
had to replace first one as the paper would jam 95% of time
By tim on 04/06/2010
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
Constantly Jams!
By Todd on 03/30/2010
Everything was great until I installed the cartridge and tried to print. I get 1 print out of 10 jams and even it look terrible. Price and delivery don't add up to much when the product doesn't work.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Haven't used it yet. Don't know quality.
By Delores on 03/17/2010
Fast delivery. Previous orders from this company have been very good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is the best bang for the buck - bar none
By Robert on 03/17/2010
I have used Supermediastore.com almost from the day they opened (5+ years). The quality, price, delivery and customer service cannot be beat. Prior to buying a printer, I always check Supermediastore.com to confirm they have ink/toner for the printer I am considering. If they do not have the product, I do not buy that printer. The savings over OEM products that I have realized have exceeded 80%. The savings on this cartridge (for a Canon Image CLASS MF3240) vs the OEM cost was 66%. If you are still buying OEM ink/toner you are paying WAY TOO MUCH. place an order. After you receive and install your
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Video Editing Productions on 03/06/2010
Received product on time, reasonable price, will use this company again in the future!!! A+++++
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great and Good Saving
By Ju Shun on 02/19/2010
The delivery was fast and the product works great. I would like to buy this again and recommend this product. Also, if you are a fan of a Greener Planet, remanufactured cartridge is the one you should consider
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Amazing product for the price!!!
By Adam on 02/15/2010
Thank you SO MUCH for making these items affordable to is small business owners who in this time are having trouble staying in business. Thank again!