LINKYO Compatible Canon X-25 (8489A001AA) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon X-25 (8489A001AA) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon X-25 (8489A001AA) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon X-25 (8489A001AA) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon X-25 (8489A001AA) Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon X-25 (8489A001AA) Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 69 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$34.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (29%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
i will buy again
By Sandra on 10/20/2013
i popped it in the copier and started making copies. The only disappointment is the copy quality is lighter than the original document
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product Arrived as Described
By on 09/16/2013
The cartridge arrived on time and is printing out documents with the same quality as the Canon cartridge I was previously using.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
2.0
this time I did not receive good quality product plus late delivery
By Amir on 09/03/2013
My first and second experience were good with supermediastore.com products, but in my third order which was repeat order of my very first order.
WHEN I INSERT THE LINKYO BRAND TONER IN MY PRINTER ITS GIVING ME ERROR THAT "TONER IS NOT SET",INSERT THE TONER".I TRIED TO INSERT SEVERAL TIMES BUT ITS GIVING ME SAME MESSAGE AND ITS NOT WORKING...THAN I TRIED 2ND ONE, ITS WORKING BUT AT THE TIME OF PRINTING MAKING NOISE.PLEASE NOTE THAT I WAS USING YOUR OTHER BRAND TC-X25 PREMIUM TONER CARTRIDGE AND THAT WAS WORKING VERY GOOD, WITHOUT ANY NOISE...NOW I NEED NEW BOTH TONERS AND I DONT KNOW IT DID MESSED UP MY PRINTER OR NOT, BECAUSE NOISE IS COMING FROM THERE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great in all categories
By Dr Dan on 06/12/2013
Price is always right. Products work just as promised. Purchased many products for over 5 years now form them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Hyesueng on 03/31/2013
I would recommend and purchase again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality at a great price
By Mike on 02/18/2013
This compatible cartridge works perfectly. I was also very pleased with the extremely fast and free delivery. Perfect!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Sam on 11/11/2012
Very prompt and efficient as always.
I enjoy purchasing from you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
X25 Replacement
By Alexander on 11/07/2012
I have not opened it yet, but delivery and price are very good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product/price/delivery
By Jeannine on 09/19/2012
I was impressed with the product quality and especially the prices. I will reorder.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
haven't use it yet...
By thuy on 09/10/2012
good price and delivery fast!