4 Pack Generic Compatible Canon X-25 Black Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 4 Pack Generic Compatible Canon X-25 Black Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 74 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good Cartridge for reasonable price
By on 07/20/2010
I order from Super Media because I found the cartridge are good and prices are competative. The free shipping make even better. I shopped around and compared the prices and they turn out to be the best bet.

The quality of cartridge is good but not as good as the original one of course you are paying much less too. The cartridge does not last for 2500 pages but good for 2000.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
very good product
By on 06/29/2010
good price & very good product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always fast and safe shipping on great products
By on 06/24/2010
always fast and safe shipping on great products
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great, best price on the web, buy in quantity to save even more
By on 06/11/2010
I have found this toner to be completely satisfactory at a fraction of the Canon brand toner. No reason to pay more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and delivery
By on 05/24/2010
My order arrived in only three days!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and delivery
By on 05/19/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast and reliable service
By on 04/15/2010
I am a repeat customer and you cannot beat the price and delivery turnaround. The one time I had a defective cartridge, SuperMediaStore replaced the cartridge without any hassels! Great online store.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
had to replace first one as the paper would jam 95% of time
By on 04/06/2010
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
Constantly Jams!
By on 03/30/2010
Everything was great until I installed the cartridge and tried to print. I get 1 print out of 10 jams and even it look terrible. Price and delivery don't add up to much when the product doesn't work.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Haven't used it yet. Don't know quality.
By on 03/17/2010
Fast delivery. Previous orders from this company have been very good quality.