4 Pack Canon X-25 Compatible Toner Cartridge (8489A001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Canon X-25 Compatible Toner Cartridge (8489A001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 72 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, low price, fast shipping and great transaction
By Jason on 10/24/2010
Very pleased about the cartridge. Price was by far the cheapest I had seen, and shipping was fast. Printer wasn't down long enough to even get dusty. Thanks again
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
2.0
Item arrived unsealed
By Alexi on 10/20/2010
Upon opening the box, I became covered in toner. Something had unsealed during shipping or manufacturing. I hope this doesn't happen again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Toner works great!!
By Karen on 10/12/2010
I've tried other companies for remanufactured toners and have not been pleased. But I got tired of paying $80 everytime I needed new toner. So I thought I'd try again. So far, So good. It seems to be working great.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fair pricing
By John Goethe on 10/11/2010
I hope the printer lasts long enough to use the six cartridges I had to buy in order to get a decent price! It's too bad I can't recycle the empty cartridges, though.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By Frank on 09/15/2010
Cannon wants too much for their product. This is what free enterprise is all about!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great and cost about half of what I was paying
By David on 09/13/2010
My wife is a school teacher and uses it to make a lot of prints and copies. The quality is good and if it last as long as the origional one, I will be buying buying from here again.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent for the price!
By Juan on 09/10/2010
We've been using this toner for our business and it lasts as advertised, pretty good quality and great price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Toner worked perfect out of the box.
By Philip on 09/09/2010
I received my toner quickly and it worked with no problem.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good Cartridge for reasonable price
By Sapna on 07/20/2010
I order from Super Media because I found the cartridge are good and prices are competative. The free shipping make even better. I shopped around and compared the prices and they turn out to be the best bet.

The quality of cartridge is good but not as good as the original one of course you are paying much less too. The cartridge does not last for 2500 pages but good for 2000.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
very good product
By Larry on 06/29/2010
good price & very good product