4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon X-25 (8489A001AA) Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon X-25 (8489A001AA) Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 69 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fair pricing
By John Goethe on 10/11/2010
I hope the printer lasts long enough to use the six cartridges I had to buy in order to get a decent price! It's too bad I can't recycle the empty cartridges, though.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By Frank on 09/15/2010
Cannon wants too much for their product. This is what free enterprise is all about!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great and cost about half of what I was paying
By David on 09/13/2010
My wife is a school teacher and uses it to make a lot of prints and copies. The quality is good and if it last as long as the origional one, I will be buying buying from here again.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent for the price!
By Juan on 09/10/2010
We've been using this toner for our business and it lasts as advertised, pretty good quality and great price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Toner worked perfect out of the box.
By Philip on 09/09/2010
I received my toner quickly and it worked with no problem.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good Cartridge for reasonable price
By Sapna on 07/20/2010
I order from Super Media because I found the cartridge are good and prices are competative. The free shipping make even better. I shopped around and compared the prices and they turn out to be the best bet.

The quality of cartridge is good but not as good as the original one of course you are paying much less too. The cartridge does not last for 2500 pages but good for 2000.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
very good product
By Larry on 06/29/2010
good price & very good product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always fast and safe shipping on great products
By Martin A on 06/24/2010
always fast and safe shipping on great products
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great, best price on the web, buy in quantity to save even more
By Kenneth G on 06/11/2010
I have found this toner to be completely satisfactory at a fraction of the Canon brand toner. No reason to pay more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and delivery
By Robert on 05/24/2010
My order arrived in only three days!!