4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon X-25 (8489A001AA) Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon X-25 (8489A001AA) Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 69 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great company to buy from!!! Product is exactly as they say it is. Will buy again!
By ida on 12/22/2010
This is a great company to buy from. The product meets all of my expectations and the price you cannot beat. One of the best things is that there's no shipping charge! Thank you for your service and I will continue to buy from you. I am a very satisified customer!!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good after market product
By Dan on 12/22/2010
It sure cheaper then buying it from canon oem. This is the 4th cartridge purchased . Supermedia is a great place to purchase products. Freat service.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Cartridges don't work: jam and print ghost lines
By Bart on 12/14/2010
I love the service and price, but two of the three cartridges don't work properly (and one from a previous order of three didn't work). One cart jams on every-other-page, and the second cart prints a ghost line on every page.

If they don't work right, it doesn't matter how good the service is, or how great the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast delivery at reasonal price and very high quality repalement of OEM part
By Meiqi on 11/28/2010
After roughly 300 pages of printing, there is no toner leaking or other cartridge related problems. Printed documents are clear and have well contrast.

Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By Joseph Bleakney on 11/19/2010
I received the toner cartridge in a timely fashion in good shape and at a fair price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, price and delivery.
By Robert on 11/16/2010
5 Stars for this purchase.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
0.0
By Cheryl on 10/24/2010
It causes the paper to jam up too much, in the printer.
Frequently the printer eats 6 papers, I have to remove the cartridge each time to remove the jammed paper. Average 6 bad to 1 good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, low price, fast shipping and great transaction
By Jason on 10/24/2010
Very pleased about the cartridge. Price was by far the cheapest I had seen, and shipping was fast. Printer wasn't down long enough to even get dusty. Thanks again
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
2.0
Item arrived unsealed
By Alexi on 10/20/2010
Upon opening the box, I became covered in toner. Something had unsealed during shipping or manufacturing. I hope this doesn't happen again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Toner works great!!
By Karen on 10/12/2010
I've tried other companies for remanufactured toners and have not been pleased. But I got tired of paying $80 everytime I needed new toner. So I thought I'd try again. So far, So good. It seems to be working great.