4 Pack Canon X-25 Compatible Toner Cartridge (8489A001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Canon X-25 Compatible Toner Cartridge (8489A001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 74 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and fast service; as usual. Great company to order from.
By Eric on 04/25/2011
Toner Blacks as dark as original. Never a problem with these toners.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great bargain on a long lasting toner cartridge
By Craig on 04/18/2011
I use this catridge on a home printer and though I have never actually measured the output, I feel certain that this remanufactured cartridge lasts at least as long as the full priced canon originals. I have purchased three of these since I bought the printer. I do alot of printing and the cartridge always lasts longer than I expect it to. At less than half the price of the original mind you!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
it worked
By Baoshan on 04/17/2011
good. It worked on my canon imageclass 3240 without any problem (though the model was not listed on the box).
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
arrived fast and good price
By Debra on 04/11/2011
These remanufactured products were half the price of new ones and do the job fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great stuff
By Matt on 04/05/2011
This is the second time I bought toner through supermediastore. The first set of cartridges lasted a long time and all worked great. Came back for more and the price had come down. Fast shipping, no problems, would buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Completely satisfied with everything from the ordering process to the excellent price to the delivery.
By Faye on 03/31/2011
I lucked up on this site. Couldn't be more satisfied. Since there was no shipping, I got 2 cartridges for less than the price of one had I bought it locally. The copies I've made are as good as the ones made with the original cartridge. This site is stored in my favorites.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Compatible with OEM at a fraction of the price
By Peggy Sue on 03/29/2011
Why would anyone spend top dollar for toner when you get the same quality at a fraction of the price. Thanks SuperMedia - I hope you continue to carry this product.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
correct item delivered on-time at a good price
By Seth on 03/13/2011
I've been buying the remanufactured toner cartridges here for awhile; always a good price, they ship and deliver in a very timely manner and the cartridges work as required in my printers. I will continue to purchase here.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
The cartridge fell apart upon opening the bag
By Vladimir on 03/06/2011
Yes, it is true. As soon as I removed the plastic strip, the cartridge almost fell apart. In the original cartridge, the two major parts are connected tightly, but in this replacement cartridge they were only connected on one side and were completely loose on another end. I decided it was too risky to even put it inside the printer.
This was not even a low quality product. It was totally unusable product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service, product and price.
By Roger on 02/27/2011
Everything as described.