4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon X-25 (8489A001AA) Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon X-25 (8489A001AA) Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 69 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Completely satisfied with everything from the ordering process to the excellent price to the delivery.
By Faye on 03/31/2011
I lucked up on this site. Couldn't be more satisfied. Since there was no shipping, I got 2 cartridges for less than the price of one had I bought it locally. The copies I've made are as good as the ones made with the original cartridge. This site is stored in my favorites.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Compatible with OEM at a fraction of the price
By Peggy Sue on 03/29/2011
Why would anyone spend top dollar for toner when you get the same quality at a fraction of the price. Thanks SuperMedia - I hope you continue to carry this product.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
correct item delivered on-time at a good price
By Seth on 03/13/2011
I've been buying the remanufactured toner cartridges here for awhile; always a good price, they ship and deliver in a very timely manner and the cartridges work as required in my printers. I will continue to purchase here.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
The cartridge fell apart upon opening the bag
By Vladimir on 03/06/2011
Yes, it is true. As soon as I removed the plastic strip, the cartridge almost fell apart. In the original cartridge, the two major parts are connected tightly, but in this replacement cartridge they were only connected on one side and were completely loose on another end. I decided it was too risky to even put it inside the printer.
This was not even a low quality product. It was totally unusable product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service, product and price.
By Roger on 02/27/2011
Everything as described.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Very customer service. Resolve quick when I got error on shipping after transaction completed.
By Vincent on 02/13/2011
Quality is not sure. Papers are not able to load after install new cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is the 3rd time I've ordered this product and have found the price to be the best as well as the fact that the cartridge's seem to last longer than the OEM Cartridges.
By Adam on 02/09/2011
I would definitely purchase again!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great, really remanufactured Canon product
By Peter on 02/09/2011
I bought a Canon printer that came with an empty "starter" cartridge. This product (TO 003 2868) is really a remanufactured (reused) Canon cartridge so there was no issue with fit as with some other "made for Canon" cartridges. It prints fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great store, great product, great price, quick acurate delivery
By David on 01/23/2011
This toner cartridge works as good as the orignal ones I use to order directly from Canon. The price is a LOT better. I will be coming back to order this one again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
affordable... yields good print quality
By Yvette on 12/26/2010
excellent price!very good quality product.THANKS!!