4 Pack Canon X-25 Compatible Toner Cartridge (8489A001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Canon X-25 Compatible Toner Cartridge (8489A001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 73 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT and Company!
By ida on 08/23/2011
This product was absolutely exactly the way I expected! The price, can't beat it anywhere.....quality great.....delivery on time and I would rate overall excellent!!! I have been buying remanufactured toners for my Canon copier for quite a while from this company and highly recommend them. They are honest and reliable!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best
By Pedro on 08/07/2011
great price fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service from your phone rep
By Gerald on 07/14/2011
Great service from your phone rep
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
First one didn't work
By Larry on 05/28/2011
I purchased this cartridge and it came in about a week. The problem, it didn't work. I contacted the company and they sent me a return label and replaced the cartridge. The new one works fine. The major problem was, I had to purchase a working cartridge due to the fact it took about 2 1/2 weeks for the full turn around.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great prices, great service. Product arrived much sooner than expected. I will be a return customer!
By Peter on 05/22/2011
Great prices, great service. Product arrived much sooner than expected. I will be a return customer!
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
Horrible product, horrible delivery
By Manjit on 05/17/2011
I order a canon x25 remanufactured cartridge from supermediastore.com and the package that I received was leaking black powder. The package took too long to get to my home. One Horrible experience.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
X25 for Canon laser printer
By Hung on 05/10/2011
I did receive the X25 within 3 days after purchasing. The Toner is working great. Thanks Supermedia Store.

Hung.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
Didn't work
By Larry on 05/02/2011
I had to return this item, didn't work at all. I am waiting for a replacement. I had to purchase the Canon brand because I couldn't trust that the replacement would function.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Canon X25 Toner Cartridge Quality Delvery and Service
By Paul on 04/28/2011
I am very satisfied with SuperMediaStore.com service. Key initiatives for me go back for recurring business because of prompt delivery, quality X25 toner cartridge and reasonable price. There are lots of other web order competitors, but this is web site you want to keep because of quality service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and fast service; as usual. Great company to order from.
By Eric on 04/25/2011
Toner Blacks as dark as original. Never a problem with these toners.