4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon X-25 (8489A001AA) Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon X-25 (8489A001AA) Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 69 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great prices, great service. Product arrived much sooner than expected. I will be a return customer!
By Peter on 05/22/2011
Great prices, great service. Product arrived much sooner than expected. I will be a return customer!
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
Horrible product, horrible delivery
By Manjit on 05/17/2011
I order a canon x25 remanufactured cartridge from supermediastore.com and the package that I received was leaking black powder. The package took too long to get to my home. One Horrible experience.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
X25 for Canon laser printer
By Hung on 05/10/2011
I did receive the X25 within 3 days after purchasing. The Toner is working great. Thanks Supermedia Store.

Hung.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
Didn't work
By Larry on 05/02/2011
I had to return this item, didn't work at all. I am waiting for a replacement. I had to purchase the Canon brand because I couldn't trust that the replacement would function.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Canon X25 Toner Cartridge Quality Delvery and Service
By Paul on 04/28/2011
I am very satisfied with SuperMediaStore.com service. Key initiatives for me go back for recurring business because of prompt delivery, quality X25 toner cartridge and reasonable price. There are lots of other web order competitors, but this is web site you want to keep because of quality service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and fast service; as usual. Great company to order from.
By Eric on 04/25/2011
Toner Blacks as dark as original. Never a problem with these toners.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great bargain on a long lasting toner cartridge
By Craig on 04/18/2011
I use this catridge on a home printer and though I have never actually measured the output, I feel certain that this remanufactured cartridge lasts at least as long as the full priced canon originals. I have purchased three of these since I bought the printer. I do alot of printing and the cartridge always lasts longer than I expect it to. At less than half the price of the original mind you!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
it worked
By Baoshan on 04/17/2011
good. It worked on my canon imageclass 3240 without any problem (though the model was not listed on the box).
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
arrived fast and good price
By Debra on 04/11/2011
These remanufactured products were half the price of new ones and do the job fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great stuff
By Matt on 04/05/2011
This is the second time I bought toner through supermediastore. The first set of cartridges lasted a long time and all worked great. Came back for more and the price had come down. Fast shipping, no problems, would buy again.