4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon X-25 (8489A001AA) Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon X-25 (8489A001AA) Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 69 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I was very happy to recieve my toner in 4 days only and in very good condition
By Meiqi on 04/30/2012
The product is qualified for Canon printer. So far I do not find any problem. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love this e-store!!
By Ronald on 04/30/2012
Long time customer witth very old printers (all types) and I never come up empty looking for my cartidge with SuperMedia. They have everything and at THE best prices.

Ron Albright, M.D.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality toner at great price
By Achal on 04/29/2012
Great price, great service and great quality product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!!!
By Ida on 03/04/2012
SuperMedia is absolutely a delight to order from! I've never had problems and I've been ordering for at least 4 years. Thank you for superb customer service,and excellant products!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
these have always worked great
By Dionna on 01/19/2012
I've been ordering the generic toner for a few years now and they work great. I'm a school teacher and run many worksheets, these toner cartirdges supply many copies with little cost.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Ann on 01/17/2012
I have been so impressed with all the toners I have gotten here, and this one is just the same. You can't beat the price. The shipping and delivery is quick and right on time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT and Company!
By ida on 08/23/2011
This product was absolutely exactly the way I expected! The price, can't beat it anywhere.....quality great.....delivery on time and I would rate overall excellent!!! I have been buying remanufactured toners for my Canon copier for quite a while from this company and highly recommend them. They are honest and reliable!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best
By Pedro on 08/07/2011
great price fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service from your phone rep
By Gerald on 07/14/2011
Great service from your phone rep
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
First one didn't work
By Larry on 05/28/2011
I purchased this cartridge and it came in about a week. The problem, it didn't work. I contacted the company and they sent me a return label and replaced the cartridge. The new one works fine. The major problem was, I had to purchase a working cartridge due to the fact it took about 2 1/2 weeks for the full turn around.