4 Pack Generic Compatible Canon X-25 Black Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 4 Pack Generic Compatible Canon X-25 Black Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 74 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, great price!
By on 11/19/2014
Received the toner cartridges in a timely fashion. I was paying almost four times the price for my cartridges at Staples........these work every bit as well! Will I shop at Staples again?.......probably, but definitely not for toner cartridges as long as SuperMediaStores.com sells them !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and value. Third time repeat satisfied customer.
By on 08/06/2014
This is the third time I have ordered this product from SuperMediaStore.com and quite honestly, while I own my Canon printer, I will continue to do so. The product is excellent and a great value; the shipping and handling is fast and more than reasonable (free shipping!). Highly recommended product and vendor.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
package not open yet.
By on 06/14/2014
will send you review when package is open.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and ease of shopping.
By on 06/09/2014
I got 2 cartridges with free delivery for half the price I had been paying for one at a local supply dealer.
Will see about quality in a few weeks when in use unit is replaced.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price!
By on 05/28/2014
I have used these replacement cartridges for several years now and found them just as good as the 'original' expensive cartridges.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
i will buy again
By on 10/20/2013
i popped it in the copier and started making copies. The only disappointment is the copy quality is lighter than the original document
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product Arrived as Described
By on 09/16/2013
The cartridge arrived on time and is printing out documents with the same quality as the Canon cartridge I was previously using.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
2.0
this time I did not receive good quality product plus late delivery
By on 09/03/2013
My first and second experience were good with supermediastore.com products, but in my third order which was repeat order of my very first order.
WHEN I INSERT THE LINKYO BRAND TONER IN MY PRINTER ITS GIVING ME ERROR THAT "TONER IS NOT SET",INSERT THE TONER".I TRIED TO INSERT SEVERAL TIMES BUT ITS GIVING ME SAME MESSAGE AND ITS NOT WORKING...THAN I TRIED 2ND ONE, ITS WORKING BUT AT THE TIME OF PRINTING MAKING NOISE.PLEASE NOTE THAT I WAS USING YOUR OTHER BRAND TC-X25 PREMIUM TONER CARTRIDGE AND THAT WAS WORKING VERY GOOD, WITHOUT ANY NOISE...NOW I NEED NEW BOTH TONERS AND I DONT KNOW IT DID MESSED UP MY PRINTER OR NOT, BECAUSE NOISE IS COMING FROM THERE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great in all categories
By on 06/12/2013
Price is always right. Products work just as promised. Purchased many products for over 5 years now form them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 03/31/2013
I would recommend and purchase again