2 Pack Canon X-25 Compatible Toner Cartridge (8489A001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Canon X-25 Compatible Toner Cartridge (8489A001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 74 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Very customer service. Resolve quick when I got error on shipping after transaction completed.
By Vincent on 02/13/2011
Quality is not sure. Papers are not able to load after install new cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is the 3rd time I've ordered this product and have found the price to be the best as well as the fact that the cartridge's seem to last longer than the OEM Cartridges.
By Adam on 02/09/2011
I would definitely purchase again!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great, really remanufactured Canon product
By Peter on 02/09/2011
I bought a Canon printer that came with an empty "starter" cartridge. This product (TO 003 2868) is really a remanufactured (reused) Canon cartridge so there was no issue with fit as with some other "made for Canon" cartridges. It prints fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great store, great product, great price, quick acurate delivery
By David on 01/23/2011
This toner cartridge works as good as the orignal ones I use to order directly from Canon. The price is a LOT better. I will be coming back to order this one again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
affordable... yields good print quality
By Yvette on 12/26/2010
excellent price!very good quality product.THANKS!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great company to buy from!!! Product is exactly as they say it is. Will buy again!
By ida on 12/22/2010
This is a great company to buy from. The product meets all of my expectations and the price you cannot beat. One of the best things is that there's no shipping charge! Thank you for your service and I will continue to buy from you. I am a very satisified customer!!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good after market product
By Dan on 12/22/2010
It sure cheaper then buying it from canon oem. This is the 4th cartridge purchased . Supermedia is a great place to purchase products. Freat service.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Cartridges don't work: jam and print ghost lines
By Bart on 12/14/2010
I love the service and price, but two of the three cartridges don't work properly (and one from a previous order of three didn't work). One cart jams on every-other-page, and the second cart prints a ghost line on every page.

If they don't work right, it doesn't matter how good the service is, or how great the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast delivery at reasonal price and very high quality repalement of OEM part
By Meiqi on 11/28/2010
After roughly 300 pages of printing, there is no toner leaking or other cartridge related problems. Printed documents are clear and have well contrast.

Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By Joseph Bleakney on 11/19/2010
I received the toner cartridge in a timely fashion in good shape and at a fair price.