LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 139 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$9.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5555
By on 02/06/2011
I haven't used these cartridges yet, but the ones I ordered before were great. Your service is excellent and your prices are fantastic. I recommend Supermedia to all my friends. Thanks for being so great!!!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
IT WAS GREAT ! I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN.
By on 02/01/2011
BEST COMPANY TO BUY FROM . I WILL BUY MY SUPPLYS HERE .
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These inks work perfectly
By on 01/30/2011
We have been using these inks in our Canon printer and find them very high quality. They are perfectly compatible and we are thrilled with the price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
product won't work on my Canon printer
By on 01/22/2011
Your price, quick delivery and overall customer service is superb but this ink will not function properly in my printer.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast delivery and good pricing
By on 01/18/2011
Good quality and pricing. Fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome even for generic refills ,,,,,, works a definite must buy and will return ,,,
By on 01/17/2011
Great savings and great product so far no worries no problems ,, worked from jump street ,,, replaced and started printing right away ,,,, registers the ink levels and all ,,,,, a must buy and will contiue buying from this company especially with the great savings to boot ,,,, awesome thanks alot ,,,, you guys rock
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price and Delivery excellent
By on 01/11/2011
Ease of product selection good, ease of ordering good, products received quickly and correctly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great prices and fast delivery.
By on 01/11/2011
These inks for the Canon MP620 are much cheaper than the official canon ink prices, especially when you buy them in bulk.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as good as the original.
By on 01/11/2011
I have been using these ink cartridges for over a year with great success.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, good price
By on 01/09/2011
I have used this ink for a long time. A set of Canon ink costs as much as the new printer cost. This is the way to go.