LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 136 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$9.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality;great price and service
By on 04/03/2011
see above
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great
By on 04/03/2011
so glad i found this place
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Problems with accepting non-Canon cartridges
By on 03/10/2011
I have problems with my Canon MX870 All-in-One accepting the cartridges, but I have found that if I turn the Canon off after I print something that it will recognize the cartridges when it first turns on. (If I leave it on, it balks at the non-Canon cartridges.) This is not ideal, but I gladly keep turning the Canon off and on to enjoy the savings of the non-Canon cartridges.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product at a reasonable price
By on 03/08/2011
Product delivered on time. Since I just installed the first of the cartridges, I can't comment on the quality longterm. So far meets expectations.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality cartridges at an unbeatable price. Thank you!!
By on 03/08/2011
The Canon proprietary cartridges cost almost $60.00. I was pleasantry supprised to find these to provide the same level of quality and a super low price. Fash shipment too. This will be my source for repeat purchases of this item.
Very satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SUPER WEB SITE
By on 03/07/2011
This could not be a better place to buy office supplies. Prices are great; shipping is speedy and people are wonderful to deal with. I purchase ALL my computer ink here and have NEVER had any problem with it. Money saved is great. I would recommend Super Media Store to anyone who is in need of ink; or any other office supplies.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price, so far so good product
By on 03/04/2011
installed two of the cartridges so far, fit was good and they are working well so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dynamite price, on-time delivery, looks like the "real" thing
By on 03/04/2011
I have not yet installed these cartridges into my printer, so I can't attest to their quality; however, they appear to be very similar to the original Canon cartridges which were many times more expensive. Shipping was free and delivery was on time. I may well use this source for all future printer ink needs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect!
By on 03/02/2011
Matched this product with the gray and my Canon 990 is all set. Chips report perfectly and ink is good!
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Delivery was much quicker than expected.
By on 03/01/2011
I have used these ink cartridges in my Canon printer in the past with out any issues. The cartridges do not last as long as I would expect but I think that is due to the printer self cleaning every time it is used.