Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set - by LINKYO

Review of Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set - by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 129 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$14.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product!
By Linda on 04/18/2011
Am extremely satisfied with the cartridges I've purchased from you for two printers and a fax machine. No ink leakage - cartridges worked great! Also thanks for shipping quickly!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price Thank
By barry on 04/12/2011
good Quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excelent price Purchase from supermedia store all the time
By Bruce on 04/06/2011
extremely satisfied with all my purchases from supermedia
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality;great price and service
By James on 04/03/2011
see above
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great
By Patrick on 04/03/2011
so glad i found this place
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Problems with accepting non-Canon cartridges
By Barbara on 03/10/2011
I have problems with my Canon MX870 All-in-One accepting the cartridges, but I have found that if I turn the Canon off after I print something that it will recognize the cartridges when it first turns on. (If I leave it on, it balks at the non-Canon cartridges.) This is not ideal, but I gladly keep turning the Canon off and on to enjoy the savings of the non-Canon cartridges.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product at a reasonable price
By Al on 03/08/2011
Product delivered on time. Since I just installed the first of the cartridges, I can't comment on the quality longterm. So far meets expectations.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality cartridges at an unbeatable price. Thank you!!
By Jason on 03/08/2011
The Canon proprietary cartridges cost almost $60.00. I was pleasantry supprised to find these to provide the same level of quality and a super low price. Fash shipment too. This will be my source for repeat purchases of this item.
Very satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SUPER WEB SITE
By Nina on 03/07/2011
This could not be a better place to buy office supplies. Prices are great; shipping is speedy and people are wonderful to deal with. I purchase ALL my computer ink here and have NEVER had any problem with it. Money saved is great. I would recommend Super Media Store to anyone who is in need of ink; or any other office supplies.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price, so far so good product
By Gary on 03/04/2011
installed two of the cartridges so far, fit was good and they are working well so far.