LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 131 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$9.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Performed Like Canon Brand Cartridges!
By on 05/14/2011
I'm thoroughly pleased with these ink cartridges. They performed like champs in my Canon MP620! Great print quality, and long lasting.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent ink and shipping was fast.
By on 05/01/2011
I have used this ink for the past year and have been very satisfied. Photos printed out true to color
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product!
By on 04/18/2011
Am extremely satisfied with the cartridges I've purchased from you for two printers and a fax machine. No ink leakage - cartridges worked great! Also thanks for shipping quickly!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price Thank
By on 04/12/2011
good Quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excelent price Purchase from supermedia store all the time
By on 04/06/2011
extremely satisfied with all my purchases from supermedia
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality;great price and service
By on 04/03/2011
see above
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great
By on 04/03/2011
so glad i found this place
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Problems with accepting non-Canon cartridges
By on 03/10/2011
I have problems with my Canon MX870 All-in-One accepting the cartridges, but I have found that if I turn the Canon off after I print something that it will recognize the cartridges when it first turns on. (If I leave it on, it balks at the non-Canon cartridges.) This is not ideal, but I gladly keep turning the Canon off and on to enjoy the savings of the non-Canon cartridges.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product at a reasonable price
By on 03/08/2011
Product delivered on time. Since I just installed the first of the cartridges, I can't comment on the quality longterm. So far meets expectations.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality cartridges at an unbeatable price. Thank you!!
By on 03/08/2011
The Canon proprietary cartridges cost almost $60.00. I was pleasantry supprised to find these to provide the same level of quality and a super low price. Fash shipment too. This will be my source for repeat purchases of this item.
Very satisfied.