LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 144 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$9.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I satisfied with this purchase so far.
By on 04/15/2012
The quality of products will take time to be proved. I feel this trade was fair for me and SuperMediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with this ink purchase!
By on 04/12/2012
This is not the first time I've bought ink from you. I'm usually very pleased with my purchases from you and this one is no different! Thanks for a good product at a reasonable price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am so glad I found your website!!!!
By on 03/08/2012
I am happy with the whole experience from start to finish. Great selections, outstanding prices, and Uber-fast shipping gave me an absolutely sweat-free transaction. I have marked SuperMediaStore.Com as a FAV and I will most definitely be back. Thank you! From Ritapita, Buford, GA
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
VERY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE
By on 02/12/2012
VERY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've always been pleased with these products and with SuperMediaStore service.
By on 02/02/2012
These cartridges work perfectly in my Canon M860 printer. Delivery from SuperMediaStore is fast and reliable. I will continue to shop here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied
By on 01/22/2012
Great products..Great quality..on time delivery....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
good deal -- very satisfied.
By on 01/04/2012
great value at a fraction of the price!!!
shipping was a little slow.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Late review
By on 01/04/2012
Original version was great. New mfg in last order (Dec.2011), haven't tried the new ones (in red box, now).
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price
By on 01/02/2012
The Canon iP4700 Printer took the cartridges without a problem but have not used for color printing at this point.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By on 01/02/2012
Will be back for more