LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 130 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$9.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've always been pleased with these products and with SuperMediaStore service.
By on 02/02/2012
These cartridges work perfectly in my Canon M860 printer. Delivery from SuperMediaStore is fast and reliable. I will continue to shop here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied
By on 01/22/2012
Great products..Great quality..on time delivery....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
good deal -- very satisfied.
By on 01/04/2012
great value at a fraction of the price!!!
shipping was a little slow.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Late review
By on 01/04/2012
Original version was great. New mfg in last order (Dec.2011), haven't tried the new ones (in red box, now).
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price
By on 01/02/2012
The Canon iP4700 Printer took the cartridges without a problem but have not used for color printing at this point.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By on 01/02/2012
Will be back for more
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works fine, excellent deal at sale price ($5.99 per set)
By on 01/01/2012
Works fine, excellent deal at sale price ($5.99 per set)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worth the price
By on 12/31/2011
Been very satisfied with these cartridges. I've been buying for the past 2 years. Recently, there seems to be a new mfg./supplier, though. The old ones were great. Haven't tried the new ones (now in red boxes).
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
New Packaging, Vendor
By on 12/31/2011
This latest order seems to reflect a new vendor/mfg. The packaging is different and so is the UPC on the (now,red, formerly white) box. Haven't tried out a new cartridge yet but wanted to note this initial difference.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
great products
By on 12/29/2011
Great product for the price, I had use some from previous order, have not start the new ordered products yet, I am sure it is as good as before........keep up the good work.