LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 139 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$9.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Value, Good Service, It just works!
By on 05/14/2012
I don't know about you, but with three kids and a home office, we can go through some ink. At $50 a shot for the OEM name brand, we would be broke in a hurry. When you buy a large quantity, the shipping is free, and you get the same quality but 7X the amount of ink for the same price. I have used these replacements for several years, and have had ZERO problems. Love me some Supermedia Store!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I expected and on time at a great price
By on 05/07/2012
Exactly what I expected and on time at a great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 04/28/2012
Have ordered over 50 cartridges in the past only one defective. The chip was missing, may have fallen out. I didn't care just grabbed another and pop it in. They are very inexpensive, so no big deal. They alway print great!
Thanks
Eric
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 04/26/2012
I have never had a problem with any of the ink refills I have ordered. The cost is a fraction of the price at my local retail stores. Well worth it. I tell all my family and friends to order from Super Media Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick efficient service
By on 04/17/2012
Could not be more pleased with the service and product.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I satisfied with this purchase so far.
By on 04/15/2012
The quality of products will take time to be proved. I feel this trade was fair for me and SuperMediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with this ink purchase!
By on 04/12/2012
This is not the first time I've bought ink from you. I'm usually very pleased with my purchases from you and this one is no different! Thanks for a good product at a reasonable price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am so glad I found your website!!!!
By on 03/08/2012
I am happy with the whole experience from start to finish. Great selections, outstanding prices, and Uber-fast shipping gave me an absolutely sweat-free transaction. I have marked SuperMediaStore.Com as a FAV and I will most definitely be back. Thank you! From Ritapita, Buford, GA
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
VERY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE
By on 02/12/2012
VERY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've always been pleased with these products and with SuperMediaStore service.
By on 02/02/2012
These cartridges work perfectly in my Canon M860 printer. Delivery from SuperMediaStore is fast and reliable. I will continue to shop here.