Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set - by LINKYO

Review of Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set - by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 129 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$27.04 (54%)
Sale Price: 
$22.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price
By MICHAEL on 02/17/2013
Great product at a great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pleased with product
By BRUCE on 01/27/2013
Will purchased again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to order, Excellent price, Excellent quality
By Randall on 01/17/2013
With the vast difference in price from the OEM product I am used to buying, I was a bit skeptical. Once I received your product and used it, I could not find any difference in quality. Your product works well and I will be buying more.
Thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great purchase
By Valerie on 12/13/2012
Quality
5.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
service was good but the product was junk
By charles on 12/13/2012
none of the ink cartages work. Had to order from another co. Iam now back in buisness
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
4.0
USPS final delivery causes too much delay
By John on 12/04/2012
satisfied with product but not delivery time
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pleasantly Surprised
By Christopher on 09/02/2012
I am completely satisfied with my purchase of Canon Compatible Ink. I was very leery to use something other than the brand name.. I was pleasantly surprised that this ink is just as good as the brand name. Thanks for not being so hard on the pocket book!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied customer
By Philip on 08/19/2012
Good price, good delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
To this date I am satisfied. My reservation is based upon whether in using these caartriges I find them satisfactory.
By Merle on 05/23/2012
I am reasonably satisfied with the items I have purchased; however, in my last order I had two cartridges fail--for whatever reason the ink failed to disperse properly even following confirming that my printer was working well. Replacing the cartridges solved the problem. I can only surmise that the large cartridge was broke in some way. At present I have a cyan cartridge that is showing empty and calling to be replaced; however, it is still three quarters full of ink. What's going on?

I haven't complained until now for the simple reason that for the most part your cartridges have served me well. However, I have thrown two large black cartridges away to date.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product so far
By George on 05/15/2012
I'm pleased with my shipment although I haven't used all the color cartridges to date. The ones that I have used have been very good. Thanks