LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 144 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$9.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Saved my money!
By on 08/15/2013
Went to other office stores for ink for my printer. Average cost was $72! I would be better just buying a new printer! My sister in law showed me this website. I ordered the same ink for 1/4 of the price!! Took a little long for shipping but It was worth it. Will buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Right product, right price
By on 08/08/2013
Very good replacement. U.S. Postal service delivery took 6 business days. Ink cartridges are the correct size, with good print quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AAAAA++++++++
By on 06/17/2013
great price great product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Canon PGI-220/CLI-221 Ink Cartridges
By on 06/11/2013
Highly reliable and high quality for an excellent price.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Mostly OK, so far
By on 05/24/2013
The first cartridge I tried worked without a hitch. The second one got a message that it could not be recognized by the printer. After reinserting it several times, the printer finally accepted it. Don't know if this is going to be a pattern or not--we'll see. Print quality looks OK, but, then, I don't do anything very demanding on this printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Working fine with my Canon Pixma MX870.
By on 05/04/2013
Excellent ink cartridges, working flawless with my Canon Pixma MX870. How long do they last? I will post in the next review.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Working fine with my Canon Pixma MX870.
By on 05/04/2013
Excellent ink cartridges, working flawless with my Canon Pixma MX870. How long do they last? I will post in the next review.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value for the money
By on 04/16/2013
I'm happy to find an alternative to the manufacturer's product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well pleased with order.
By on 04/16/2013
Everything arrived in timely fashion. Product arrived as described. Thanks to all!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great price, quick ship, seems to work just fine!
By on 04/07/2013
For the most part, can't tell the difference between this and Canon factory ink...and this one was much less, even with shipping. I would recommend this ink to others.