LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 136 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$9.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good relacement ink at great price
By on 07/01/2010
good ink great price
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Delivery was quick
By on 06/24/2010
I have bought lots of ink in the past and I think this was the quickest delivery. Ordered Friday and received it ground by Wednesday.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 06/21/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price and Quick Delivery
By on 06/17/2010
I was concerned that buying third party ink would be an issue with my Canon but it worked great. Super Media had the ink in stock and delivered it within a couple of days. Very simple transaction. Completely satisfied
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price
By on 06/15/2010
I have installed these and I am waiting to see how they perform. They arrived in an envelope, somewhat crushed boxes but no damage to the ink wells.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Inkject cartridges are very good substitute for Cannon's cartridges.
By on 06/14/2010
The inkjet cartridges work just as good as Cannon cartridges but cost less.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price and quick delivery
By on 06/08/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, so good
By on 06/06/2010
I am always leery about using non-OEM products on delicate equipment, especially my printers. However, this ink seems to do just fine. The installation was perfect and easy, the printouts look the same as with the OEM ink. I will see how many pages this ink puts out before coming to a final conclusion. Right now, I can find no fault with this ink or this supplier. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Great Experience!
By on 05/28/2010
I highly recommend Super Media Store. It has an excellent selection of quality products at a very affordable price. Plus you have a choice of oem products or generic should you so desire. The web site is very easy to manipulate and find what ever you need and also the layout and colors put you in a good mood. Shipping is extremely fast and there are a variety of methods to pay. I'd give this site a 10 were it possible. Thanks, guys!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect match for Canon 990
By on 05/23/2010