Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set - by LINKYO

Review of Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set - by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 130 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$14.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I have never been disappointed yet!
By Terry on 11/04/2010
I have found that your brand of ink cartridges is just as dependable as name brand and alot cheaper.

Very impressed!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipment, clean printing
By Brandi on 10/31/2010
I just installed my new print cartridges a few days ago. The printing is clear and crisp. I do not know if these are going to last as long as my original cartridges, but time will tell. The price was excellent compared to purchasing new cannon cartridges. Overall, I am very satisfied on my purchase thus far :)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect product at a perfect price.
By Matt on 10/27/2010
I have had zero problems using these replacement cartridges for my Canon MX860 inkjet printer. The clip protects the cartridge, snaps in perfect and has excellent print quality. Have and will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Cartridges are of good value and functioned perfecty without any problems.
By Edward on 10/20/2010
I would not hesitate in recommending this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price from good company!
By Margaret on 09/14/2010
This was my 2nd order and I'm very satisfied and will continue to order from them. Good product and customer service people extremely helpful! Was delivered promptly! Overall good buying experience! Would highly recommend!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have not yet used any of the ink. I just haven't run out of the starter ink.
By Dorothy on 09/09/2010
I haven't used any yet, but I have a friend that does and likes it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received sooner than expected, works great.
By Nancy on 09/06/2010
Good price & works great. Shipping was fast.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Still waiting to use product. It appears to be the correct item.
By Patricia on 09/01/2010
Haven't used this product yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Terrific company. Will continue with SuperMediaStore.com.
By Clifford Williams on 08/19/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic!
By Kathy on 08/09/2010
I couldn't be happier! Delivery was so fast, it came in a brown envelope but nothing was damaged! I will definately purchase all my ink here!!!!