LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 135 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$9.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It is nice doing business with you. thank you!
By on 12/09/2010
These inks are of good quality. I can honestly recommend them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Five Star Rating on this transaction.
By on 12/02/2010
These ink cartridges work great. No problem installing or printing. Delivery was fast. Awesome price. Very pleased. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick Delivery
By on 11/28/2010
In great shape!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good inks at a good price and they are recognized by my printer
By on 11/28/2010
I tried these ink replacements from 4inks and they did not work properly in either my mx870 or mx560 Canon printers. Your cartridges have worked well. My only complaint is that when you ship USPS first class you give a tracking number. If I click it in you e-mail I go to the UPS tracking page and that's the wrong company. Also USPS is not very good at tracking first class, they recognize the number but have no tracking information. They seem to do better and faster with Priority Mail. I can't complain as it is free shipping, but I thought I would comment.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
One item was defective and had to be shipped back.
By on 11/24/2010
Hopefully the defective item will be replaced in a timely manner.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I have never been disappointed yet!
By on 11/04/2010
I have found that your brand of ink cartridges is just as dependable as name brand and alot cheaper.

Very impressed!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipment, clean printing
By on 10/31/2010
I just installed my new print cartridges a few days ago. The printing is clear and crisp. I do not know if these are going to last as long as my original cartridges, but time will tell. The price was excellent compared to purchasing new cannon cartridges. Overall, I am very satisfied on my purchase thus far :)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect product at a perfect price.
By on 10/27/2010
I have had zero problems using these replacement cartridges for my Canon MX860 inkjet printer. The clip protects the cartridge, snaps in perfect and has excellent print quality. Have and will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Cartridges are of good value and functioned perfecty without any problems.
By on 10/20/2010
I would not hesitate in recommending this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price from good company!
By on 09/14/2010
This was my 2nd order and I'm very satisfied and will continue to order from them. Good product and customer service people extremely helpful! Was delivered promptly! Overall good buying experience! Would highly recommend!