LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 129 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$27.04 (54%)
Sale Price: 
$22.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipment, clean printing
By Brandi on 10/31/2010
I just installed my new print cartridges a few days ago. The printing is clear and crisp. I do not know if these are going to last as long as my original cartridges, but time will tell. The price was excellent compared to purchasing new cannon cartridges. Overall, I am very satisfied on my purchase thus far :)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect product at a perfect price.
By Matt on 10/27/2010
I have had zero problems using these replacement cartridges for my Canon MX860 inkjet printer. The clip protects the cartridge, snaps in perfect and has excellent print quality. Have and will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Cartridges are of good value and functioned perfecty without any problems.
By Edward on 10/20/2010
I would not hesitate in recommending this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price from good company!
By Margaret on 09/14/2010
This was my 2nd order and I'm very satisfied and will continue to order from them. Good product and customer service people extremely helpful! Was delivered promptly! Overall good buying experience! Would highly recommend!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have not yet used any of the ink. I just haven't run out of the starter ink.
By Dorothy on 09/09/2010
I haven't used any yet, but I have a friend that does and likes it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received sooner than expected, works great.
By Nancy on 09/06/2010
Good price & works great. Shipping was fast.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Still waiting to use product. It appears to be the correct item.
By Patricia on 09/01/2010
Haven't used this product yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Terrific company. Will continue with SuperMediaStore.com.
By Clifford Williams on 08/19/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic!
By Kathy on 08/09/2010
I couldn't be happier! Delivery was so fast, it came in a brown envelope but nothing was damaged! I will definately purchase all my ink here!!!!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
would buy again
By Donald on 08/07/2010
Short and simple

positives
1- printer recognized all cartridges.
2 - no clogs even after a week of no printing and printer turned off.
3- no difference in print quality from OEM. This includes photo printing.

negatives
1- ink cartridges do not seem to last as long as originals.
2 - incorrect “low ink” warnings on cartridges. Colors can be as much as half full when “low ink” warning comes on but the “printing black” was dry when the warning showed up. This could cause print head damage. I suggest visually checking the ink cartridge as soon as the low ink warning appears.

I would buy these again if needed but I have begun to refill them myself and that is even a cheaper way to go. For those who don’t like the mess of refilling, these cartridges are great. The price can’t be beat especially if your lucky enough to get them on sale.