Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set - by LINKYO

Review of Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set - by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 129 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$14.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Working fine with my Canon Pixma MX870.
By on 05/04/2013
Excellent ink cartridges, working flawless with my Canon Pixma MX870. How long do they last? I will post in the next review.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Working fine with my Canon Pixma MX870.
By on 05/04/2013
Excellent ink cartridges, working flawless with my Canon Pixma MX870. How long do they last? I will post in the next review.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value for the money
By Marsha on 04/16/2013
I'm happy to find an alternative to the manufacturer's product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well pleased with order.
By Ted on 04/16/2013
Everything arrived in timely fashion. Product arrived as described. Thanks to all!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great price, quick ship, seems to work just fine!
By Brian on 04/07/2013
For the most part, can't tell the difference between this and Canon factory ink...and this one was much less, even with shipping. I would recommend this ink to others.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First time user, very happy with product and service !
By on 04/07/2013
See above
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product...Fast shipping!
By Robert on 04/03/2013
I have been ordering this product for some time now. It has always been quality, reasonably priced, and shipped quickly. Would definitely purchase again.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Magenta didnt work
By Michael on 03/25/2013
Price and service was good. The magenta cartridge didn't work. I called and replacement was promptly sent. Works fine. Would purchase again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value!!
By Lawrence on 02/22/2013
These last a VERY long time and my printer had no problems recognizing the ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
An excellent ink at an excellent price!!
By Arnett Hall, Jr on 02/20/2013
Thank goodness for the supermediastore!! As the price of printers go down it seems that the price of ink goes up. I would guess that printer manufacturers need other avenues to increase their bottom lines and as competition causes them to lower prices on printers they increase prices on inks they sell. Supermediastore has ink that is of an excellent quality and compatibility and at very reasonable prices. Thanks guys!!