LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 136 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$9.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and quick shipping
By on 09/24/2013
I have used these ink cartridges a few times now and each time have been impressed. I will order these again when the supply is low! Shipping was very fast also and the product arrived undamaged.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have always shopped at the Super MEdia Store; Quality, price and delivery are excellent.
By on 08/22/2013
Good place to shop; I will continue to do so.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Saved my money!
By on 08/15/2013
Went to other office stores for ink for my printer. Average cost was $72! I would be better just buying a new printer! My sister in law showed me this website. I ordered the same ink for 1/4 of the price!! Took a little long for shipping but It was worth it. Will buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Right product, right price
By on 08/08/2013
Very good replacement. U.S. Postal service delivery took 6 business days. Ink cartridges are the correct size, with good print quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AAAAA++++++++
By on 06/17/2013
great price great product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Canon PGI-220/CLI-221 Ink Cartridges
By on 06/11/2013
Highly reliable and high quality for an excellent price.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Mostly OK, so far
By on 05/24/2013
The first cartridge I tried worked without a hitch. The second one got a message that it could not be recognized by the printer. After reinserting it several times, the printer finally accepted it. Don't know if this is going to be a pattern or not--we'll see. Print quality looks OK, but, then, I don't do anything very demanding on this printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Working fine with my Canon Pixma MX870.
By on 05/04/2013
Excellent ink cartridges, working flawless with my Canon Pixma MX870. How long do they last? I will post in the next review.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Working fine with my Canon Pixma MX870.
By on 05/04/2013
Excellent ink cartridges, working flawless with my Canon Pixma MX870. How long do they last? I will post in the next review.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value for the money
By on 04/16/2013
I'm happy to find an alternative to the manufacturer's product.