LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 130 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$9.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Mostly OK, so far
By Michael on 05/24/2013
The first cartridge I tried worked without a hitch. The second one got a message that it could not be recognized by the printer. After reinserting it several times, the printer finally accepted it. Don't know if this is going to be a pattern or not--we'll see. Print quality looks OK, but, then, I don't do anything very demanding on this printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Working fine with my Canon Pixma MX870.
By on 05/04/2013
Excellent ink cartridges, working flawless with my Canon Pixma MX870. How long do they last? I will post in the next review.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Working fine with my Canon Pixma MX870.
By on 05/04/2013
Excellent ink cartridges, working flawless with my Canon Pixma MX870. How long do they last? I will post in the next review.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value for the money
By Marsha on 04/16/2013
I'm happy to find an alternative to the manufacturer's product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well pleased with order.
By Ted on 04/16/2013
Everything arrived in timely fashion. Product arrived as described. Thanks to all!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great price, quick ship, seems to work just fine!
By Brian on 04/07/2013
For the most part, can't tell the difference between this and Canon factory ink...and this one was much less, even with shipping. I would recommend this ink to others.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First time user, very happy with product and service !
By on 04/07/2013
See above
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product...Fast shipping!
By Robert on 04/03/2013
I have been ordering this product for some time now. It has always been quality, reasonably priced, and shipped quickly. Would definitely purchase again.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Magenta didnt work
By Michael on 03/25/2013
Price and service was good. The magenta cartridge didn't work. I called and replacement was promptly sent. Works fine. Would purchase again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value!!
By Lawrence on 02/22/2013
These last a VERY long time and my printer had no problems recognizing the ink.