LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 130 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$9.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
they worked as well as the Cannon brand.
By on 10/10/2014
I won't ever spend the money for the Cannon brand because I discovered Linkyo.They work as well as the cannon but is much cheaper.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink!
By on 11/07/2013
Great ink, great price. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will give these inks and your delivery a 5.
By on 10/29/2013
I have been very pleased with these inks and the delivery was very fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo Ink for Canon Printers
By on 10/17/2013
I have been using the Linkyo Brand Ink from Super Media Store for over two years. The color is absolutely spot on compared to the Canon Ink and when on sale it is worth purchasing extra sets. I live in a small town in WY and having extra ink on hand with the price from SMS is great. For the price of 1 canon set I can purchase 4 to 5 sets of Linkyo Ink. I use the ink for my Canon MP990 (a $300) printer. Customer Service has been exceeding helpful with shipping here. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and quick shipping
By on 09/24/2013
I have used these ink cartridges a few times now and each time have been impressed. I will order these again when the supply is low! Shipping was very fast also and the product arrived undamaged.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have always shopped at the Super MEdia Store; Quality, price and delivery are excellent.
By on 08/22/2013
Good place to shop; I will continue to do so.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Saved my money!
By on 08/15/2013
Went to other office stores for ink for my printer. Average cost was $72! I would be better just buying a new printer! My sister in law showed me this website. I ordered the same ink for 1/4 of the price!! Took a little long for shipping but It was worth it. Will buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Right product, right price
By on 08/08/2013
Very good replacement. U.S. Postal service delivery took 6 business days. Ink cartridges are the correct size, with good print quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AAAAA++++++++
By on 06/17/2013
great price great product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Canon PGI-220/CLI-221 Ink Cartridges
By on 06/11/2013
Highly reliable and high quality for an excellent price.