LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 129 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$27.04 (54%)
Sale Price: 
$22.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink!
By Hannah on 11/07/2013
Great ink, great price. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will give these inks and your delivery a 5.
By Jean on 10/29/2013
I have been very pleased with these inks and the delivery was very fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo Ink for Canon Printers
By Jon Eric on 10/17/2013
I have been using the Linkyo Brand Ink from Super Media Store for over two years. The color is absolutely spot on compared to the Canon Ink and when on sale it is worth purchasing extra sets. I live in a small town in WY and having extra ink on hand with the price from SMS is great. For the price of 1 canon set I can purchase 4 to 5 sets of Linkyo Ink. I use the ink for my Canon MP990 (a $300) printer. Customer Service has been exceeding helpful with shipping here. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and quick shipping
By Sean on 09/24/2013
I have used these ink cartridges a few times now and each time have been impressed. I will order these again when the supply is low! Shipping was very fast also and the product arrived undamaged.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have always shopped at the Super MEdia Store; Quality, price and delivery are excellent.
By Carlo on 08/22/2013
Good place to shop; I will continue to do so.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Saved my money!
By LINDA on 08/15/2013
Went to other office stores for ink for my printer. Average cost was $72! I would be better just buying a new printer! My sister in law showed me this website. I ordered the same ink for 1/4 of the price!! Took a little long for shipping but It was worth it. Will buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Right product, right price
By Martin John on 08/08/2013
Very good replacement. U.S. Postal service delivery took 6 business days. Ink cartridges are the correct size, with good print quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AAAAA++++++++
By MICHAEL on 06/17/2013
great price great product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Canon PGI-220/CLI-221 Ink Cartridges
By Cornelius on 06/11/2013
Highly reliable and high quality for an excellent price.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Mostly OK, so far
By Michael on 05/24/2013
The first cartridge I tried worked without a hitch. The second one got a message that it could not be recognized by the printer. After reinserting it several times, the printer finally accepted it. Don't know if this is going to be a pattern or not--we'll see. Print quality looks OK, but, then, I don't do anything very demanding on this printer.