LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 142 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$9.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Total Satisfaction
By on 04/21/2016
I've been using Linkyo cartridges for my Canon ink jet printer and laser printer for years and have been completely satisfied with both Linkyo products. In fact have never had a problem with either product. Have used probably 10 toner cartridges and many, many of the ink cartridges. The ink cartridges work at least as well as the Canon brand and the ink status indicators work just like the Canon Brand. I won't even address the money saved, it's huge compared to the Canon brand cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
over all excellent
By on 11/27/2015
I could not be more happy with my experience, all areas better than expected.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best compatible ink for my MX870
By on 10/09/2015
The Linkyo ink are the only non-Canon cartridges that have worked 100% of the time in my MX870. SuperMedia Store shipping is speedy. What else is there to say?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A++++ Seller
By on 06/22/2015
I have been buying my ink from them for years and I have never had a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A++++ Seller
By on 06/22/2015
I have been buying my ink from them for years and I have never had a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never any regrets buying this product.
By on 06/04/2015
We always buy this ink for our Canon MX-870. It's less expensive than the Canon brand and seems to work just as well for us.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Arrived on time & quality of product was Good!
By on 04/03/2015
...As mentioned, product arrived on time in a sturdy box,it was fresh,and installed with no problems or mess.I was very pleased,first time using this company. recommend and will use again when I need copier products! Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Lynko brand cartridge 5 color set
By on 03/30/2015
Back again. Love this cartridge. No problems at all.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
happy,happy,happy
By on 03/13/2015
great company,great products,never a problem
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super!
By on 03/09/2015
Been using this ink for the past few years, never have had a problem. Less than half the price of Canon ink. Thanks for FAST and SAFE shipping from Supermediastore!!!