LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 5-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 134 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$9.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
happy,happy,happy
By on 03/13/2015
great company,great products,never a problem
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super!
By on 03/09/2015
Been using this ink for the past few years, never have had a problem. Less than half the price of Canon ink. Thanks for FAST and SAFE shipping from Supermediastore!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Too soon for final report but always okay in past
By on 03/02/2015
I have bought a fair amount of store brand ink jet cartridges from SuperMedia over the years and they have always been okay.Delivery is good and the price very cheap, especially for a reliable supplier, (although I missed about a 10% cheaper deal on this purchase). One new issue on this purchase is a note, inside the box, that the "cartridge will not light up when installed but it will not affect the cartridge printing performance". True, but the cartridge does show full on the printer info, so it doesn't seem to make any real difference although I do think it would have been better to disclose it at purchase time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love LINKYO inks from SuperMediaStore
By on 02/19/2015
I've been buying LINKYO inks from SuperMediaStore for a few years. They work great and they're inexpensive. Recommended them to two other people and they buy them here too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
they worked as well as the Cannon brand.
By on 10/10/2014
I won't ever spend the money for the Cannon brand because I discovered Linkyo.They work as well as the cannon but is much cheaper.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink!
By on 11/07/2013
Great ink, great price. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will give these inks and your delivery a 5.
By on 10/29/2013
I have been very pleased with these inks and the delivery was very fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo Ink for Canon Printers
By on 10/17/2013
I have been using the Linkyo Brand Ink from Super Media Store for over two years. The color is absolutely spot on compared to the Canon Ink and when on sale it is worth purchasing extra sets. I live in a small town in WY and having extra ink on hand with the price from SMS is great. For the price of 1 canon set I can purchase 4 to 5 sets of Linkyo Ink. I use the ink for my Canon MP990 (a $300) printer. Customer Service has been exceeding helpful with shipping here. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and quick shipping
By on 09/24/2013
I have used these ink cartridges a few times now and each time have been impressed. I will order these again when the supply is low! Shipping was very fast also and the product arrived undamaged.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have always shopped at the Super MEdia Store; Quality, price and delivery are excellent.
By on 08/22/2013
Good place to shop; I will continue to do so.