3 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 225 (PGI-225) Black Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 225 (PGI-225) Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 26 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$44.55
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality products at the lowest price price.
By on 12/11/2013
Received my order within 3 days. all the cartridges worked right.And the color are almost as good as the original. I will not hesitate to order from you again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently great
By on 12/09/2013
Still a great way to keep an ink-jet printer well-fed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!
By on 11/14/2013
Easy site navigating, good selection, great price, fast shipping (USPS 1st Class), packaged securely, prints just like Canon manufactured ink. Thank you very much SMS!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 10/12/2013
I've been buying ink and other items from supermediastore for many years now. They always stand behind what they sell. I've never been let down by any of my purchases with them! I always buy my ink through them. It's much cheaper than buying it at a store or any other online merchant and it always works.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exceptional product
By on 10/08/2013
I
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink
By on 09/03/2013
Like the ink so far. It is as good as Canon.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works just like the OEM
By on 07/19/2013
Always great service from Supermedia!

The quality and reliability of Linkyo ink for my Canon Pixma 4920 has been as good as OEM for a fraction of the price. Colors are honest; the only thing that can't be determined is long term stability of photos.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These Inks Are GREAT!!
By on 07/15/2013
I have been purchasing these inks for years and they have never let me down. Over the years I have had HP, Epson and now Canon printers and every one has printed beautifully with these Linkyo Compatible inks. I think a lot of people are concerned that they might damage their printer, or be way less quality, and the opposite couldn't be more true. They are every bit as good as the factory inks at significantly less cost. As for me, the lower price brought me, but the great quality kept me coming back. Keep up the good work Supermediastore.com!!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great !
By on 06/17/2013
I love these cart. they have great color and function well !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink!
By on 04/04/2013
I could not have asked for a better ink cartridge. Thank you very much Linkyo!