3 Pack Canon 225 (PGI-225) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 3 Pack Canon 225 (PGI-225) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 23 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$44.55
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always satisfied with your service. Thanks a lot!
By Joseph on 08/15/2014
I am using the product for two years and like it very much, have never had a problem with it on my printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great with the Canon PIXMA MG8220 printer I use
By Edward on 07/06/2014
The ink is good quality. Great to buy with it being so much less than Canon Ink.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT
By Linda on 03/30/2014
Arrived as promised, worked great, VERY reasonable priced.
Overall, GREAT buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My only source for in supplies
By Sue on 02/23/2014
SuperMedia Store is the only place I buy my ink supplies. Their prices are fair and the service is terrific.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great prices and products
By Bruce on 02/16/2014
I have been buying the compatible cartridges for over 10 years and have never had a problem with my Canon and Dell printers. Why spend more??
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality Ink without problems
By Greg on 02/03/2014
I have been ordering Linkyo ink for my Cannon and HP printers for a little over two years. My Cannon MX892 has five different ink cartridges that I replace at least four times a year. I have never had a bad Linkyo cartridge. Color of photos seem just as good as Cannon ink. Save big bucks and by Linkyo. I have tried other companies and have had problem with their off brand ink cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 12/27/2013
I have used the Linkyo Ink before and have never had a problem with it. Will definitely order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality products at the lowest price price.
By Lynda on 12/11/2013
Received my order within 3 days. all the cartridges worked right.And the color are almost as good as the original. I will not hesitate to order from you again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently great
By Walter on 12/09/2013
Still a great way to keep an ink-jet printer well-fed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!
By Bik on 11/14/2013
Easy site navigating, good selection, great price, fast shipping (USPS 1st Class), packaged securely, prints just like Canon manufactured ink. Thank you very much SMS!