3 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 225 (PGI-225) Black Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 225 (PGI-225) Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 26 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$44.55
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
VERY HIGH QUALITY INK
By on 11/17/2014
I have been a Customer Of Supermedia Store For Years, The Quality Of Printer Inks Is Exceptional, The Only Issue I Have.... The Ink I ordered Last Week Is 25-50 Cents less A Cartridge This week....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 10/17/2014
very good price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price
By on 09/11/2014
Good product, good price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always satisfied with your service. Thanks a lot!
By on 08/15/2014
I am using the product for two years and like it very much, have never had a problem with it on my printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great with the Canon PIXMA MG8220 printer I use
By on 07/06/2014
The ink is good quality. Great to buy with it being so much less than Canon Ink.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT
By on 03/30/2014
Arrived as promised, worked great, VERY reasonable priced.
Overall, GREAT buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My only source for in supplies
By on 02/23/2014
SuperMedia Store is the only place I buy my ink supplies. Their prices are fair and the service is terrific.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great prices and products
By on 02/16/2014
I have been buying the compatible cartridges for over 10 years and have never had a problem with my Canon and Dell printers. Why spend more??
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality Ink without problems
By on 02/03/2014
I have been ordering Linkyo ink for my Cannon and HP printers for a little over two years. My Cannon MX892 has five different ink cartridges that I replace at least four times a year. I have never had a bad Linkyo cartridge. Color of photos seem just as good as Cannon ink. Save big bucks and by Linkyo. I have tried other companies and have had problem with their off brand ink cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 12/27/2013
I have used the Linkyo Ink before and have never had a problem with it. Will definitely order again.