LINKYO Compatible Canon 225 (PGI-225) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 225 (PGI-225) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 225 (PGI-225) Black Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon 225 (PGI-225) Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 29 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$13.99
You Save: 
$9.70 (69%)
Sale Price: 
$4.29
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.29 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $3.49 each!
Ships Free
Buy 9 at $2.29 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great prices and products
By on 02/16/2014
I have been buying the compatible cartridges for over 10 years and have never had a problem with my Canon and Dell printers. Why spend more??
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality Ink without problems
By on 02/03/2014
I have been ordering Linkyo ink for my Cannon and HP printers for a little over two years. My Cannon MX892 has five different ink cartridges that I replace at least four times a year. I have never had a bad Linkyo cartridge. Color of photos seem just as good as Cannon ink. Save big bucks and by Linkyo. I have tried other companies and have had problem with their off brand ink cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 12/27/2013
I have used the Linkyo Ink before and have never had a problem with it. Will definitely order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality products at the lowest price price.
By on 12/11/2013
Received my order within 3 days. all the cartridges worked right.And the color are almost as good as the original. I will not hesitate to order from you again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently great
By on 12/09/2013
Still a great way to keep an ink-jet printer well-fed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!
By on 11/14/2013
Easy site navigating, good selection, great price, fast shipping (USPS 1st Class), packaged securely, prints just like Canon manufactured ink. Thank you very much SMS!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 10/12/2013
I've been buying ink and other items from supermediastore for many years now. They always stand behind what they sell. I've never been let down by any of my purchases with them! I always buy my ink through them. It's much cheaper than buying it at a store or any other online merchant and it always works.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exceptional product
By on 10/08/2013
I
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink
By on 09/03/2013
Like the ink so far. It is as good as Canon.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works just like the OEM
By on 07/19/2013
Always great service from Supermedia!

The quality and reliability of Linkyo ink for my Canon Pixma 4920 has been as good as OEM for a fraction of the price. Colors are honest; the only thing that can't be determined is long term stability of photos.