LINKYO Compatible Canon 225 (PGI-225) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 225 (PGI-225) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 225 (PGI-225) Black Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon 225 (PGI-225) Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 28 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$13.99
You Save: 
$9.70 (69%)
Sale Price: 
$4.29
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.29 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $3.49 each!
Ships Free
Buy 9 at $2.29 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
affordable quality
By on 04/21/2015
Am very pleased with the performance. I see no difference in the quality of printing from LINKYO to Canon cartridges. They are compatible with my printer and I am a very satisfied customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Replacement Ink Cartridges
By on 03/08/2015
Exactly what I wanted and price was great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
VERY HIGH QUALITY INK
By on 11/17/2014
I have been a Customer Of Supermedia Store For Years, The Quality Of Printer Inks Is Exceptional, The Only Issue I Have.... The Ink I ordered Last Week Is 25-50 Cents less A Cartridge This week....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 10/17/2014
very good price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price
By on 09/11/2014
Good product, good price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always satisfied with your service. Thanks a lot!
By on 08/15/2014
I am using the product for two years and like it very much, have never had a problem with it on my printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great with the Canon PIXMA MG8220 printer I use
By on 07/06/2014
The ink is good quality. Great to buy with it being so much less than Canon Ink.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT
By on 03/30/2014
Arrived as promised, worked great, VERY reasonable priced.
Overall, GREAT buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My only source for in supplies
By on 02/23/2014
SuperMedia Store is the only place I buy my ink supplies. Their prices are fair and the service is terrific.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great prices and products
By on 02/16/2014
I have been buying the compatible cartridges for over 10 years and have never had a problem with my Canon and Dell printers. Why spend more??