3 Pack LINKYO Replacement Canon PG-210 XL Black Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Replacement Canon PG-210 XL Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 49 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$143.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service; Great Product
By on 11/16/2012
I received what I ordered in the time expected.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Oops my mistake
By on 11/11/2012
I reviewed the wrong ones I meant to say the Black PG-210XL had a bad one. That would be this one, not the one before it. One cartridge was very messy ink had leaked out quite badly, so I threw it away. All the color cartridges were ok
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!!!
By on 11/03/2012
Printing is great,shipping was fast,price was unbeatable.Only problem is the light stays lit on my printer because the printer doesn't recognize the cartridge..I can live with that for the money I saved..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
customer service was excellent
By on 10/31/2012
order cartridges for the printer. they did not work. customer service game me an immediate refund. would by from this company again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, Great ink, No problems
By on 10/25/2012
Why waste money on buying original manufacture ink? These work great!
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Black cartridge WILL NOT WORK.
By on 10/22/2012
I installed the black cartridge 23 times, cleaned everything, did everything expected and it will not work. I have bought several cartridges for this printer without any problem. I put my old cartridge back in and it works. The cartridge I was sent DOES NOT WORK!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love this site :)
By on 10/15/2012
Exceptional Value ~ competitors not even close!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ignore the warnings
By on 09/12/2012
My printer says the ink is low, but the print quality is fine. Cannot beat the price, after buying the real cartridges at Staples with the printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great savings.
By on 08/23/2012
I am pleased with performance of this product and fully appreciate the great savings.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Not bad for the price.
By on 04/18/2012
Not bad for the price.