3 Pack LINKYO Replacement Canon PG-210 XL Black Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Replacement Canon PG-210 XL Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 53 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$143.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, shipping and great seller.
By on 02/19/2013
Very quick ship and excellent product as usual.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding Quality and Delivery and you cannot beat the price..
By on 01/08/2013
Outstanding Quality and Delivery and you cannot beat the price..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
out standing
By on 01/08/2013
Outstanding Quality and Delivery and you cannot beat the price..
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
too early to tell
By on 12/06/2012
Frankly, I'm a bit annoyed that SMS is hounding me for a review of print cartridges whose quality will only become apparent over the course of the next couple/few months.

Coupled with the disappointing delivery times, I'm left clinging to hope of satisfactory cartridge life/performance as the one remaining criteria to salvage my opinion of the transaction.

Further, the cartridges shipped in the same box, with the same haphazard packaging, as a 50 pack of blank DVDs that arrived with a broken cake box.

Whether said breakage will effect the performance/longevity of either product is something that only time will tell.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service; Great Product
By on 11/16/2012
I received what I ordered in the time expected.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Oops my mistake
By on 11/11/2012
I reviewed the wrong ones I meant to say the Black PG-210XL had a bad one. That would be this one, not the one before it. One cartridge was very messy ink had leaked out quite badly, so I threw it away. All the color cartridges were ok
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!!!
By on 11/03/2012
Printing is great,shipping was fast,price was unbeatable.Only problem is the light stays lit on my printer because the printer doesn't recognize the cartridge..I can live with that for the money I saved..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
customer service was excellent
By on 10/31/2012
order cartridges for the printer. they did not work. customer service game me an immediate refund. would by from this company again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, Great ink, No problems
By on 10/25/2012
Why waste money on buying original manufacture ink? These work great!
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Black cartridge WILL NOT WORK.
By on 10/22/2012
I installed the black cartridge 23 times, cleaned everything, did everything expected and it will not work. I have bought several cartridges for this printer without any problem. I put my old cartridge back in and it works. The cartridge I was sent DOES NOT WORK!