3 Pack LINKYO Replacement Canon PG-210 XL Black Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Replacement Canon PG-210 XL Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 54 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$143.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service & price
By on 08/06/2014
Initial use of remanufactured ink cartridge is excellent. Will see how long it lasts to evaluate the value. Felt fuller that from other sources.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ordered ink
By on 08/03/2014
works great!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
GOOD PRODUCT
By on 04/10/2014
OVERALL HAPPY WITH QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
printer cartridge ran out of ink too soon and printer displayed a low ink warning from the time I put the cartridge in.
By on 10/31/2013
I would not buy this again. I think the brand name ink lasts longer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery and price were excellent
By on 10/15/2013
Have not used them yet but delivery and price were excellent
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to order from your user-friendly website.
By on 09/18/2013
Quick shipping, quality ink cartridges that work right away after being inserted in printer. Easy to find the correct ink cartridges from your menu and search options on the website.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
TO HIGH PRICE
By on 08/22/2013
PREFER REFILLED BUT DO NOT WORK ALL THE TIME
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
"Super" now I know why you are called SuperMedia Strore
By on 06/27/2013
"Super" now I know why you are called SuperMedia Strore
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Installed yesterday and already empty
By on 06/13/2013
Not just am I told by my software, but after fresh install and head cleaning, I am out of ink already. Stay away. It is a waste of money.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I cannot rate this product as I will not receive them until August, 2013 and probably will not start using them until September 2013...
By on 05/30/2013
Sorry, all of my purchases from you are shipped to my brother in North Carolina, as I live in Rio de Janeiro... I usually do not see my purchases for several months after the buy date....

Gerry Eigen

[email protected]