3 Pack Canon 210XL (PG-210 XL) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 3 Pack Canon 210XL (PG-210 XL) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 44 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$143.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Service is great, so far.
By Dorothy on 04/07/2013

Since this is a first-time purchase of the LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-210XL (2973B001) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-PG210XL), and my first transaction with SuperMediaStore.com, I have yet to see how long the ink lasts and the quality
of print-outs, but I am very pleased with the quick delivery, and the cartridge
seems to excellent so far. I hope, in the future, to buy more than one cartridge
at a time to, hopefully, save more money.

Thanks,
Dorothy
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, shipping and great seller.
By Brian on 02/19/2013
Very quick ship and excellent product as usual.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding Quality and Delivery and you cannot beat the price..
By Ken on 01/08/2013
Outstanding Quality and Delivery and you cannot beat the price..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
out standing
By Ken on 01/08/2013
Outstanding Quality and Delivery and you cannot beat the price..
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
too early to tell
By Thomas on 12/06/2012
Frankly, I'm a bit annoyed that SMS is hounding me for a review of print cartridges whose quality will only become apparent over the course of the next couple/few months.

Coupled with the disappointing delivery times, I'm left clinging to hope of satisfactory cartridge life/performance as the one remaining criteria to salvage my opinion of the transaction.

Further, the cartridges shipped in the same box, with the same haphazard packaging, as a 50 pack of blank DVDs that arrived with a broken cake box.

Whether said breakage will effect the performance/longevity of either product is something that only time will tell.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service; Great Product
By Sarah on 11/16/2012
I received what I ordered in the time expected.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Oops my mistake
By Jeanne on 11/11/2012
I reviewed the wrong ones I meant to say the Black PG-210XL had a bad one. That would be this one, not the one before it. One cartridge was very messy ink had leaked out quite badly, so I threw it away. All the color cartridges were ok
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!!!
By Patricia on 11/03/2012
Printing is great,shipping was fast,price was unbeatable.Only problem is the light stays lit on my printer because the printer doesn't recognize the cartridge..I can live with that for the money I saved..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
customer service was excellent
By mark on 10/31/2012
order cartridges for the printer. they did not work. customer service game me an immediate refund. would by from this company again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, Great ink, No problems
By Michael on 10/25/2012
Why waste money on buying original manufacture ink? These work great!