3 Pack LINKYO Replacement Canon PG-210 XL Black Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Replacement Canon PG-210 XL Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 49 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$143.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to order from your user-friendly website.
By on 09/18/2013
Quick shipping, quality ink cartridges that work right away after being inserted in printer. Easy to find the correct ink cartridges from your menu and search options on the website.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
TO HIGH PRICE
By on 08/22/2013
PREFER REFILLED BUT DO NOT WORK ALL THE TIME
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
"Super" now I know why you are called SuperMedia Strore
By on 06/27/2013
"Super" now I know why you are called SuperMedia Strore
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Installed yesterday and already empty
By on 06/13/2013
Not just am I told by my software, but after fresh install and head cleaning, I am out of ink already. Stay away. It is a waste of money.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I cannot rate this product as I will not receive them until August, 2013 and probably will not start using them until September 2013...
By on 05/30/2013
Sorry, all of my purchases from you are shipped to my brother in North Carolina, as I live in Rio de Janeiro... I usually do not see my purchases for several months after the buy date....

Gerry Eigen

Gerrye100@gmail.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Service is great, so far.
By on 04/07/2013

Since this is a first-time purchase of the LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-210XL (2973B001) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-PG210XL), and my first transaction with SuperMediaStore.com, I have yet to see how long the ink lasts and the quality
of print-outs, but I am very pleased with the quick delivery, and the cartridge
seems to excellent so far. I hope, in the future, to buy more than one cartridge
at a time to, hopefully, save more money.

Thanks,
Dorothy
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, shipping and great seller.
By on 02/19/2013
Very quick ship and excellent product as usual.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding Quality and Delivery and you cannot beat the price..
By on 01/08/2013
Outstanding Quality and Delivery and you cannot beat the price..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
out standing
By on 01/08/2013
Outstanding Quality and Delivery and you cannot beat the price..
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
too early to tell
By on 12/06/2012
Frankly, I'm a bit annoyed that SMS is hounding me for a review of print cartridges whose quality will only become apparent over the course of the next couple/few months.

Coupled with the disappointing delivery times, I'm left clinging to hope of satisfactory cartridge life/performance as the one remaining criteria to salvage my opinion of the transaction.

Further, the cartridges shipped in the same box, with the same haphazard packaging, as a 50 pack of blank DVDs that arrived with a broken cake box.

Whether said breakage will effect the performance/longevity of either product is something that only time will tell.