LINKYO Replacement Canon PG-210 XL Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Replacement Canon PG-210 XL Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Replacement Canon PG-210 XL Black Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Replacement Canon PG-210 XL Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 51 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$16.00 (53%)
Sale Price: 
$13.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality at half the price
By on 01/27/2016
I have been buying these LINKYO replacements for my Canon Pixma series printer since the original cartridges ran out. These are fully half the cost of the OEM cartridges and work just as well.
I have never had a problem with my printer accepting them.
Highly recommend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, works just a good a the products that cost twice as much. I could not be happier.
By on 10/29/2015
Excellent product, works just a good a the products that cost twice as much. I could not be happier.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'll buy again
By on 03/16/2015
I really can't tell until I finish an ink to see how long it lasts. I changed vendors because their ink seemed to run out very fast
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
haven't used the ink received yet
By on 02/02/2015
but the service was excellent - thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'll keep using this ink brand and save money
By on 01/07/2015
I've been using Linkyo ink for several years now without any problems, and the ink cartridges save money and work well in my printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Printer ink
By on 11/16/2014
Very satisfied with compatabile ink for my cannon printer, worked great and cost effective.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good refills
By on 09/15/2014
I can't say how long they'll last, because I only recently installed it in my Canon printer, but they worked right out of their box, and were true colors and didn't leak, so I'm happy! Filling the carts myself was a messy job, and it never did work right..they always seemed to leak inside the printer, causing a mess. These are a lot cheaper than the Canon originals!

I plan to get away from the ink jet printers once I get the finances to buy a color laser printer. Sure, they're expensive, but the ink doesn't run when hit with a drop of water!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service & price
By on 08/06/2014
Initial use of remanufactured ink cartridge is excellent. Will see how long it lasts to evaluate the value. Felt fuller that from other sources.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ordered ink
By on 08/03/2014
works great!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
GOOD PRODUCT
By on 04/10/2014
OVERALL HAPPY WITH QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE OF THIS PRODUCT.