LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-210XL (2973B001) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-210XL (2973B001) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-210XL (2973B001) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-210XL (2973B001) Black Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-210XL (2973B001) Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 42 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$23.99
You Save: 
$7.04 (29%)
Sale Price: 
$16.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $16.95 each!
Buy 3 at $15.95 each!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
GOOD PRODUCT
By Daniel on 04/10/2014
OVERALL HAPPY WITH QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
printer cartridge ran out of ink too soon and printer displayed a low ink warning from the time I put the cartridge in.
By Cynthia on 10/31/2013
I would not buy this again. I think the brand name ink lasts longer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery and price were excellent
By Rich on 10/15/2013
Have not used them yet but delivery and price were excellent
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to order from your user-friendly website.
By Marlys on 09/18/2013
Quick shipping, quality ink cartridges that work right away after being inserted in printer. Easy to find the correct ink cartridges from your menu and search options on the website.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
TO HIGH PRICE
By WENDELL on 08/22/2013
PREFER REFILLED BUT DO NOT WORK ALL THE TIME
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
"Super" now I know why you are called SuperMedia Strore
By Ken on 06/27/2013
"Super" now I know why you are called SuperMedia Strore
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Installed yesterday and already empty
By Judd on 06/13/2013
Not just am I told by my software, but after fresh install and head cleaning, I am out of ink already. Stay away. It is a waste of money.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I cannot rate this product as I will not receive them until August, 2013 and probably will not start using them until September 2013...
By Gerald on 05/30/2013
Sorry, all of my purchases from you are shipped to my brother in North Carolina, as I live in Rio de Janeiro... I usually do not see my purchases for several months after the buy date....

Gerry Eigen

Gerrye100@gmail.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Service is great, so far.
By Dorothy on 04/07/2013

Since this is a first-time purchase of the LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-210XL (2973B001) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-PG210XL), and my first transaction with SuperMediaStore.com, I have yet to see how long the ink lasts and the quality
of print-outs, but I am very pleased with the quick delivery, and the cartridge
seems to excellent so far. I hope, in the future, to buy more than one cartridge
at a time to, hopefully, save more money.

Thanks,
Dorothy
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, shipping and great seller.
By Brian on 02/19/2013
Very quick ship and excellent product as usual.