LINKYO Compatible Canon L-50 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon L-50 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon L-50 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon L-50 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 17 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$14.02 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$35.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have not used it yet.
By on 04/05/2016
We keep one on-hand, so the quality of this toner is not known. The one before ran out faster than usual and was leaving empty (white) streaks on the copies, which has never happened before. Hope it won't be the case when the new one is needed.

Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fantastic Deal
By on 11/09/2015
As with other Linkyo products we've used, it is of fine production quality. We have had no issues with them whatsoever.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Keep up the good work.
By on 10/19/2015
My cartridge only yield 3218 copies instead of 5000. I called and the company honored the warranty and said they would send out another cartridge. I was very happy with the result of the 3218 copies and I am very please with the service of the Company. I am ordering ink cartridges for my old Lexmark printers also and I refer my friend and family to this company also. Anita Watson
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT Product and a GREAT Price.
By on 06/22/2015
The product exceeded our expectations in Quality and Cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent preouct.
By on 03/09/2015
no reason to pay more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Your product working great for us, appreciate the free shipping, and will shop again.
By on 10/21/2014
Same as above.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, so good!
By on 10/17/2014
I don't know how many Canon compatible toner cartridges I have purchased from here, but most have been very good bargains. The last one before this did not last long at all and leaked, and the one before that did also. This one has started out fine, although the print looks a bit lighter than former cartridges. Time will tell. I am always impressed by the speed of delivery, and the value is beyond compare. I use these in an older printer, because a little leakage is tolerable. I do not buy this brand for my color laser, however.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Streaks
By on 08/29/2014
This is the 3rd replacement cartridge for my printer, and had great success with the 1st one, pretty good quality on the 2nd one, but this 3rd one streaks from the top of the page to the bottom and I can't fix it by cleaning the roller. Not sure if I'll buy another one or not.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great carts
By on 02/27/2014
Great carts will keep on buying.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great!
By on 10/01/2013
Perfect experience. Will buy from Supermediastore again.