4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon E16, E20, E30, E31, E40 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon E16, E20, E30, E31, E40 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 43 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$431.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Copier toners are very helpful for the small non-profit museum I direct!
By on 08/06/2013
I'm very pleased with the low-cost toner cartridge I purchased from SuperMediaStore. It works very well and meets the needs of the museum I direct. I truly appreciate the option to buy from another provider who doesn't overcharge. Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast and easy order on a quality product!
By on 08/01/2013
I have ordered this same quality product about 7 times and with Supermediastore's simple .. "order again" process its only a few simple clicks and I know my product will be on it's way fast!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always the best price on a quality product!
By on 08/01/2013
I am so glad I found this site and this product I have completed several orders for this same product with no problems and hope I never have to hunt down toner again. I have found the quality of product and awesome service I can depend on right here!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent and very economical!
By on 07/31/2013
Excellent and very economical!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Canon E40 Black Toner Cartridge
By on 07/10/2013
Great product. Just as advertised. I will be doing business with "Supermediastore" again!!! Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
HOW DO I RECYCLE MY OLD CARTRIDGE?
By on 07/07/2013
HOW DO I RECYCLE MY OLD CARTRIDGR?
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Causes paper jams in Canon PC 430
By on 05/20/2013
The cartridge is inexpensive, and it was shipped promptly, but it doesn't work in my Canon PC430 copier. It causes repeated paper jams. When I reinstall the old Canon cartridge the copier again works fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Repeat Customer
By on 04/08/2013
Repeat Customer, always satisfied, Great place to do Business with, Also a huge money saver.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently
By on 03/04/2013
Good product @ a Fair price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have no complaints about this product.
By on 02/13/2013
I can only speak for the first order; haven't had to replace that one, but have been more than satisfied with this product. . . and the savings are outstanding.