4 Pack Canon E16, E20, E30, E31, E40 Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Canon E16, E20, E30, E31, E40 Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 40 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$431.84
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast shipping Thanks
By Penny on 01/06/2014
Compatible product seems to work good so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Rosemary on 12/23/2013
It's early for a review, since I've only had this ink cartridge a week, but everything went well with the order and installation, and it is printing like a charm.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Printer Toner
By Robert on 12/16/2013
Popped right in to my old Canon printer and seems to work very good. Hope it lasts a couple years like the last one, which was a different brand
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Item and a good price
By George on 12/11/2013
Quick service. Thanks, Will be back in the future for other items
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT PRODUCTS!
By John on 12/05/2013
EXCELLENT products and prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
too soon !
By Ron on 12/05/2013
I haven't had a chance to use the product yet!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
quality
By Hazem on 08/31/2013
quality product delivery could have been quicker
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Copier toners are very helpful for the small non-profit museum I direct!
By megan on 08/06/2013
I'm very pleased with the low-cost toner cartridge I purchased from SuperMediaStore. It works very well and meets the needs of the museum I direct. I truly appreciate the option to buy from another provider who doesn't overcharge. Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast and easy order on a quality product!
By Misty on 08/01/2013
I have ordered this same quality product about 7 times and with Supermediastore's simple .. "order again" process its only a few simple clicks and I know my product will be on it's way fast!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always the best price on a quality product!
By Misty on 08/01/2013
I am so glad I found this site and this product I have completed several orders for this same product with no problems and hope I never have to hunt down toner again. I have found the quality of product and awesome service I can depend on right here!