2 Pack LINKYO® LY-1491A002-E40 Replacement For The Canon© E40 (1491A002) Toner Cartridge - Black, 4000 Yield

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO® LY-1491A002-E40 Replacement For The Canon© E40 (1491A002) Toner Cartridge - Black, 4000 Yield


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 38 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It arrived on time, does the job
By alan on 04/14/2014
Despite being used in an old, nearly abandoned Canon copier it does the job at 1/4 the manufacturers price at Staples. No complaints.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
haven't used them yet
By Fidencio on 03/17/2014
haven't used them yet
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent. Works like an OEM cartridge
By DAVID on 03/02/2014
Cannot go wrong. Great buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great carts
By Fidencio on 02/27/2014
Always had problem w/other E- 40 not w/ your
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price is a 5,.. Toner dorks great
By Joanna on 02/23/2014
The one we took out was very similar . But, dimensions the same and we hot it in and I k works great. Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Every cartridge i've bought Have worked great
By Fidencio on 02/14/2014
Cartridge are great price s are awesome
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good So Far
By Bernard on 02/05/2014
Ordered replacement Linkyo compatible toner cartridge (item # TO 005 4696) for my Canon PC720 copier 01/01/14; product received 01/06/14 in excellent condition. When I placed my order, I was somewhat confused, because the SuperMediaStore.com website advertised another compatible Linkyo cartridge that would fit my particular copier—item # TO 001 3104; I couldn’t determine the difference between this cartridge and the one I wound up ordering and which one would be the better fit. However, the cartridge I did order installed easily in my copier and has produced quality copies with no problems encountered. However, only time will tell the full story. The last time I installed an authentic Canon OEM E40 cartridge in my copier, it lasted 7 years in a moderate usage home environment. After that I purchased/installed a remanufactured compatible cartridge (advertised to be same quality as OEM) from another supplier in the copier; but it only lasted a short 1½ years, and obviously was not a quality replacement. The Linkyo I just installed is the second compatible I’ve attempted. Hopefully it’ll prove to be more durable than the prior.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service and product..
By on 01/12/2014
great service and product
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast shipping Thanks
By Penny on 01/06/2014
Compatible product seems to work good so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Rosemary on 12/23/2013
It's early for a review, since I've only had this ink cartridge a week, but everything went well with the order and installation, and it is printing like a charm.