3 Pack Canon 226 (CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Magenta by LINKYO

Review of 3 Pack Canon 226 (CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Magenta by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 8 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$49.41
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Canon Compatible Magenta
By JOAN on 09/01/2014
I had one magenta that was not compatible on my Canon printer. How can I get a replacement?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By William on 06/26/2014
Always satisfied with this product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!
By Bik on 11/14/2013
Easy site navigating, good selection, great price, fast shipping (USPS 1st Class), packaged securely, prints just like Canon manufactured ink. Thank you very much SMS!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works just like the OEM
By William on 07/19/2013
Always great service from Supermedia!

The quality and reliability of Linkyo ink for my Canon Pixma 4920 has been as good as OEM for a fraction of the price. Colors are honest; the only thing that can't be determined is long term stability of photos.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works just like the OEM
By William on 07/19/2013
Always great service from Supermedia!

The quality and reliability of Linkyo ink for my Canon Pixma 4920 has been as good as OEM for a fraction of the price. Colors are honest; the only thing that can't be determined is long term stability of photos.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
purchased because of price
By Nancy on 02/26/2013
purchased because of price; quality is not that good, but then I refer to the addage...you get what you pay for
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great OEM replacement
By on 02/10/2013
This is the second batch of Linkyo products I have purchased for my Canon printer, they are a great replacement at a fraction of the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will order again
By Thomas on 09/17/2012
good product