LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-226 GY (4550B001) Gray Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-226 GY (4550B001) Gray Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-226 GY (4550B001) Gray Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-226 GY (4550B001) Gray Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-226 GY (4550B001) Gray Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-226 GY (4550B001) Gray Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-226 GY (4550B001) Gray Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 15 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$10.99
You Save: 
$5.04 (46%)
Sale Price: 
$5.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $5.95 each!
Buy 3 at $4.95 each!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
n
By Thom on 02/10/2014
n
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price, quick delivery will order again
By Georg on 01/02/2014
used their inks for a while,don't know why "Consumer Report" etc. is not recommending them, cuts my ink cost way down and no problem with my printer --- may be if you go into archival quality photo prints you should use the other inks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Hungte on 07/25/2013
They are excellent
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
don't go out of business
By Richard on 05/31/2013
Great!!!!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
: IN 001 2809
By Francisco on 03/03/2013
I really like your products for many reasons, price, time of delivery and variety of products
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
An excellent ink at an excellent price!!
By Arnett Hall, Jr on 02/20/2013
Thank goodness for the supermediastore!! As the price of printers go down it seems that the price of ink goes up. I would guess that printer manufacturers need other avenues to increase their bottom lines and as competition causes them to lower prices on printers they increase prices on inks they sell. Supermediastore has ink that is of an excellent quality and compatibility and at very reasonable prices. Thanks guys!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink!!
By Tom on 02/10/2013
I was hesitant to order these at first not knowing if they would work or no. Fears of them clogging up my nice printer was the main reason.

I've gone through 2-3 sets of these with absolutely no problem. I've check the Canon printer's head and there's no buildup of any sort.

This has been a lifesaver since Canon ink costs almost more than the printers themselves. I would definitely recommend these to anyone!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price great stuff
By Tim on 12/10/2012
great price great stuff
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good price and very fast delivery..
By Henry on 12/06/2012
Great ink cartridge for my Canon printer. I wish this color was added to the five cartriddge set that is sometimes offered. Delivery was outstanding.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
inks
By Francisco on 10/29/2012
Over all i am very happy with the products that i buy, because they work great un my equipment and the price is incredible, I start recomending this website to all my friends