3 Pack Canon 211XL (CL-211 XL) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Color by LINKYO

Review of 3 Pack Canon 211XL (CL-211 XL) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Color by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 43 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$161.55
Sold Out
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Remanufactured Cartridge failed to work in MX410
By Kent on 03/05/2012
Guess I'd better stick with new Canon stuff.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
THE BEST CARTRIDGES OUT THERE
By Faye on 02/22/2012
Color cartridges just empty out very quickly no matter whose they are, but I really like your remanufactured ones. My Canon printer readily accepts them and they do a terrific job. The cartridges are sent to me well packaged and clean. The prices are the best I've seen online and most certainly in the stores. I don't like waiting 9 days for them to arrive. Other online stores usually can deliver their products with free shipping in 5 days. I will stick with you nonetheless.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Being a return customer, I continue to be impressed with the products/service I receive.
By William on 02/21/2012
I print a lot of photos and reports. The products I receive from the SuperMediaStore are quite up to the challenge I face.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great
By Brian on 02/16/2012
good stuff
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service n product
By renik on 02/16/2012
great service n product
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Works as advertised...
By Michael on 02/06/2012
Not used enough to give a comprehensive review but the cartridge is working fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By Kenneth on 02/05/2012
I bought 2 of the black and 2 color cartridges. After 1 week, the colors are spot on and I am very happy.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
Does not work
By Jody on 02/01/2012
The color 211 XL ink does not work with Canon printers like it says it does. It does not read at all. The printer does not recognize it at all. I would not recommend this product from here to anyone!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Low yield
By Jose on 01/22/2012
Lower yield than expected.Not as good a OE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best
By Richard on 01/16/2012
the company shipped fast, was efficient, and delivered right on time. I will use this company again and have recommended them to all of my friends and customers