3 Pack Canon 211XL (CL-211 XL) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Color by LINKYO

Review of 3 Pack Canon 211XL (CL-211 XL) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Color by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 46 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$161.55
Sold Out
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Product IN 003 8521
By Greg on 03/19/2012
My neighbor is using the cartridge but doesn't like the fact that it DOES NOT show up on his monitor showing ink level in his printer. I told him to get over it and replace it when it runs out.

One big problem...during Christmas I ordered a few cartridges for my Cannan Pixma MP500 and put in a RC-C0008 Yellow. Not sure if it was over loaded with ink, but it took over the color of every paper I printed in color ink. Took it out, put in a true Cannon Yellow, ran the printer a few times and the colors came back to normal. Will I buy this product again? I have Cyan, Magenta, and a Yellow left. If the problem continues I won't be purchasing these products again.

SD Cards look good, but will only know when I use them for video. I trust that they are of top quality.

As for the RC-80008 Yellow I through it away and said, "you get what you pay for." I hope the other cartridges continue to work normally when I need them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisified with product and delivery
By herbert on 03/18/2012
see above
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product for a nice price.
By Garry on 03/18/2012
Good product for a nice price.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Remanufactured Cartridge failed to work in MX410
By Kent on 03/05/2012
Guess I'd better stick with new Canon stuff.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
THE BEST CARTRIDGES OUT THERE
By Faye on 02/22/2012
Color cartridges just empty out very quickly no matter whose they are, but I really like your remanufactured ones. My Canon printer readily accepts them and they do a terrific job. The cartridges are sent to me well packaged and clean. The prices are the best I've seen online and most certainly in the stores. I don't like waiting 9 days for them to arrive. Other online stores usually can deliver their products with free shipping in 5 days. I will stick with you nonetheless.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Being a return customer, I continue to be impressed with the products/service I receive.
By William on 02/21/2012
I print a lot of photos and reports. The products I receive from the SuperMediaStore are quite up to the challenge I face.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great
By Brian on 02/16/2012
good stuff
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service n product
By renik on 02/16/2012
great service n product
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Works as advertised...
By Michael on 02/06/2012
Not used enough to give a comprehensive review but the cartridge is working fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By Kenneth on 02/05/2012
I bought 2 of the black and 2 color cartridges. After 1 week, the colors are spot on and I am very happy.