3 Pack Canon 211XL (CL-211 XL) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Color by LINKYO

Review of 3 Pack Canon 211XL (CL-211 XL) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Color by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 45 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$161.55
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
So far so good....
By Michael on 10/25/2012
I have purchased the color and black ink remanufactured cartridges and so far they work great. They print with no problems and the ink doesn't run or smear. I see no difference compared to the original manufacture ink versus the remanufactured. It's only been a few weeks since I have been using them and will have to give my full opinion when they run out of ink.

The only issue that was immediate was that my printer keeps saying the ink is low. I know it isn't but it is annoying seeing it flash those words everytime. But, the price and that the ink works great it makes it well worth it.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
The cartridges have been barely installed, when the system tells me that the ink is running low.
By HUGH on 10/24/2012
I would expect and XL cartridge to last longer!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love this site :)
By Pam on 10/15/2012
Exceptional value ~ competitors not even close!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wrong size
By Margaret on 09/18/2012
I returned this product due to the wrong size being shipped to me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked fine - but black was defective.
By Brian on 06/18/2012
Won't buy again, will buy local.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
all good
By philip on 05/14/2012
all good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good job, you could not do better.
By Joseph on 04/02/2012
The cartridgers I ordered are of good quality and I am
very happy with them. It would be nice if you would send
me a new discount coupon or promo code. Thank you
jdhappyman
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality
By pablo on 03/25/2012
everything went fine
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
there are the best
By ronnie on 03/22/2012
it save me a lot of money ilove the way they work i going to order more and tell my freind about this company
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Product IN 003 8521
By Greg on 03/19/2012
My neighbor is using the cartridge but doesn't like the fact that it DOES NOT show up on his monitor showing ink level in his printer. I told him to get over it and replace it when it runs out.

One big problem...during Christmas I ordered a few cartridges for my Cannan Pixma MP500 and put in a RC-C0008 Yellow. Not sure if it was over loaded with ink, but it took over the color of every paper I printed in color ink. Took it out, put in a true Cannon Yellow, ran the printer a few times and the colors came back to normal. Will I buy this product again? I have Cyan, Magenta, and a Yellow left. If the problem continues I won't be purchasing these products again.

SD Cards look good, but will only know when I use them for video. I trust that they are of top quality.

As for the RC-80008 Yellow I through it away and said, "you get what you pay for." I hope the other cartridges continue to work normally when I need them.