3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Canon CL-211XL (2975B001) Color Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Canon CL-211XL (2975B001) Color Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 43 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$161.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love this site :)
By Pam on 10/15/2012
Exceptional value ~ competitors not even close!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wrong size
By Margaret on 09/18/2012
I returned this product due to the wrong size being shipped to me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked fine - but black was defective.
By Brian on 06/18/2012
Won't buy again, will buy local.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
all good
By philip on 05/14/2012
all good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good job, you could not do better.
By Joseph on 04/02/2012
The cartridgers I ordered are of good quality and I am
very happy with them. It would be nice if you would send
me a new discount coupon or promo code. Thank you
jdhappyman
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality
By pablo on 03/25/2012
everything went fine
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
there are the best
By ronnie on 03/22/2012
it save me a lot of money ilove the way they work i going to order more and tell my freind about this company
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Product IN 003 8521
By Greg on 03/19/2012
My neighbor is using the cartridge but doesn't like the fact that it DOES NOT show up on his monitor showing ink level in his printer. I told him to get over it and replace it when it runs out.

One big problem...during Christmas I ordered a few cartridges for my Cannan Pixma MP500 and put in a RC-C0008 Yellow. Not sure if it was over loaded with ink, but it took over the color of every paper I printed in color ink. Took it out, put in a true Cannon Yellow, ran the printer a few times and the colors came back to normal. Will I buy this product again? I have Cyan, Magenta, and a Yellow left. If the problem continues I won't be purchasing these products again.

SD Cards look good, but will only know when I use them for video. I trust that they are of top quality.

As for the RC-80008 Yellow I through it away and said, "you get what you pay for." I hope the other cartridges continue to work normally when I need them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisified with product and delivery
By herbert on 03/18/2012
see above
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product for a nice price.
By Garry on 03/18/2012
Good product for a nice price.