3 Pack Canon 211XL (CL-211 XL) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Color by LINKYO

Review of 3 Pack Canon 211XL (CL-211 XL) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Color by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 46 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$161.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't Be Beat
By Rebecca on 05/08/2013
An excellent product for the price. On occasion I've received one that will not work. Not a problem. They're always willing to provide a replacement or credit my account. Great on-line store to do business with that offers affordable prices for quality merchandise.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Only 1 out of 3 worked.
By Jeanne on 04/29/2013
1 out of 3 worked. Other 2 cartridges didn't, my printer indicated that there wasn't ink in them. I did follow the instructions and did the reset but they still didn't work.
It was very frustrating as I was in the middle of a project. Also I don't have time to send them back and pay for shipping them to you. I will destroy them myself and order ink somewhere else. I will say that I have been pleased in the past. Although I ordered the Linkyo I was shipped another brand or at least the box was different, it was a green box instead of the white Linkyo box.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding Quality and Delivery and you cannot beat the price..
By Ken on 01/08/2013
Outstanding Quality and Delivery and you cannot beat the price..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding Quality and Delivery and you cannot beat the price..
By Ken on 01/08/2013
Outstanding Quality and Delivery and you cannot beat the price..
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
2.0
Only printed 40 pages and ran out of ink.
By Mark on 12/28/2012
Delivery took took longer than anticipated was more than a week.
Cartridges read empty when installed even when directions were followed.
I purchased XL cartridges but they only printed 40 Christmas cards in standard mode. Last time I order the cartridges from Supermedia I was able to print over 200 with ink to spare.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Early use
By on 12/17/2012
I bought this as a backup to another refill which did not communicate properly with my MP240. The first sheets seem to have heavy ink--but--this is the first non-Canon efill I've ever bought that the Canon printer (with no fussing about) recognized and reported full ink!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
too early to tell 2
By Thomas on 12/06/2012
Frankly, I'm a bit annoyed that SMS is hounding me for a review of print cartridges whose quality will only become apparent over the course of the next couple/few months.

Coupled with the disappointing delivery times, I'm left clinging to hope of satisfactory cartridge life/performance as the one remaining criteria to salvage my opinion of the transaction.

Further, the cartridges shipped in the same box, with the same haphazard packaging, as a 50 pack of blank DVDs that arrived with a broken cake box.

Whether said breakage will effect the performance/longevity of either product is something that only time will tell.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will visit your store again !!
By on 11/26/2012
All I ordered arrived in good time and
was the correct cartridge;
Great job !!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Ink leaked in one of Black packs
By Jeanne on 11/12/2012
I've always been pleased in the past but this time I had ordered 4 of the Canon CL-211XL and one had leaked out, it was very messy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy!!!!Thanks SuperMedia..
By Patricia on 11/03/2012
So far so good..Shipping was fast,quality is great,the price was awesome..The only problem is my printer doesn't recognize the ink cartridge so my light on the printer stays lit.