3 Pack LINKYO Replacement Canon CL-211XL Color Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Replacement Canon CL-211XL Color Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 47 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$161.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'll keep using this ink brand and save money
By on 01/07/2015
I've been using Linkyo ink for several years now with no problems. I'll keep using them because they work and they save money!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
compatible ink works fine
By on 09/04/2014
The only concern I have had with this ink is that it does not register in my printer as being full when I insert it so I continue to get a message to refill the ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service & price
By on 08/06/2014
Initial use of remanufactured ink cartridge is excellent. will see how long it lasts
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ordered ink
By on 08/03/2014
wonderful service, great product, awesome price!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
GOOD PRODUCT
By on 04/10/2014
OVERALL HAPPY WITH QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall great.
By on 02/24/2014
I have been ordering for a few years now and have been completely satisfied with everything I have order. I just had one cartridge that did not work. This will not detour me from or ding again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall great.
By on 02/24/2014
I have been ordering for a few years now and have been completely satisfied with everything I have order. I just had one cartridge that did not work. This will not detour me from or ding again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ordered on Monday, arrived on Friday
By on 10/06/2013
Not bad for 3000 miles, but hey that's what I've come to expect from this company. Bought this product before and has always been as good if not better than name brand. I wouldn't think of using any other.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with the quality of ink cartridges, fast shipping.
By on 09/18/2013
Quick shipping, quality ink cartridges that work right away after being inserted in printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 06/30/2013
I had a bad one in the past. Linkyo was quick to make it right.