3 Pack Canon 211XL (CL-211 XL) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Color by LINKYO

Review of 3 Pack Canon 211XL (CL-211 XL) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Color by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 43 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$161.55
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
GOOD PRODUCT
By Daniel on 04/10/2014
OVERALL HAPPY WITH QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall great.
By Sylvia on 02/24/2014
I have been ordering for a few years now and have been completely satisfied with everything I have order. I just had one cartridge that did not work. This will not detour me from or ding again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall great.
By Sylvia on 02/24/2014
I have been ordering for a few years now and have been completely satisfied with everything I have order. I just had one cartridge that did not work. This will not detour me from or ding again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ordered on Monday, arrived on Friday
By Mark on 10/06/2013
Not bad for 3000 miles, but hey that's what I've come to expect from this company. Bought this product before and has always been as good if not better than name brand. I wouldn't think of using any other.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with the quality of ink cartridges, fast shipping.
By Marlys on 09/18/2013
Quick shipping, quality ink cartridges that work right away after being inserted in printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Judd on 06/30/2013
I had a bad one in the past. Linkyo was quick to make it right.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Terrible- Stay away
By Judd on 06/13/2013
It appears that only two colors work. I freshly installed and cleaned the heads. Do not buy this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't Be Beat
By Rebecca on 05/08/2013
An excellent product for the price. On occasion I've received one that will not work. Not a problem. They're always willing to provide a replacement or credit my account. Great on-line store to do business with that offers affordable prices for quality merchandise.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Only 1 out of 3 worked.
By Jeanne on 04/29/2013
1 out of 3 worked. Other 2 cartridges didn't, my printer indicated that there wasn't ink in them. I did follow the instructions and did the reset but they still didn't work.
It was very frustrating as I was in the middle of a project. Also I don't have time to send them back and pay for shipping them to you. I will destroy them myself and order ink somewhere else. I will say that I have been pleased in the past. Although I ordered the Linkyo I was shipped another brand or at least the box was different, it was a green box instead of the white Linkyo box.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding Quality and Delivery and you cannot beat the price..
By Ken on 01/08/2013
Outstanding Quality and Delivery and you cannot beat the price..