3 Pack LINKYO Replacement Canon CL-211XL Color Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Replacement Canon CL-211XL Color Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 51 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$161.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality product
By on 07/20/2017
will buy again
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Colors are weak, cartridge doesn't show ink level
By on 04/05/2017
The colors from this cartridge are off. You don't get true reds or blues, and mixed colors don't match the norm. Additionally, because it's a refurbished cartridge (which I didn't realize when ordering) the sensor is disabled that shows your computer how much ink is left. There's a little tag that comes stuck to the cartridge that says, ignore low-ink warnings, and just print until the ink runs out. Really? That's really what I want to do is be in the middle of a print job, and have the ink just run out and the printer continue to print bad pages.

I'm going to stick with the real thing from now on.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, works just a good a the products that cost twice as much. I could not be happier.
By on 10/29/2015
Excellent product, works just a good a the products that cost twice as much. I could not be happier.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked like a charm. Great color.
By on 10/16/2015
Unlike the item that it replaced it worked just as I had hoped it would when I made my original purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'll keep using this ink brand and save money
By on 01/07/2015
I've been using Linkyo ink for several years now with no problems. I'll keep using them because they work and they save money!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
compatible ink works fine
By on 09/04/2014
The only concern I have had with this ink is that it does not register in my printer as being full when I insert it so I continue to get a message to refill the ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service & price
By on 08/06/2014
Initial use of remanufactured ink cartridge is excellent. will see how long it lasts
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ordered ink
By on 08/03/2014
wonderful service, great product, awesome price!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
GOOD PRODUCT
By on 04/10/2014
OVERALL HAPPY WITH QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall great.
By on 02/24/2014
I have been ordering for a few years now and have been completely satisfied with everything I have order. I just had one cartridge that did not work. This will not detour me from or ding again.