LINKYO Replacement Canon CL-211XL Color Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Replacement Canon CL-211XL Color Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Replacement Canon CL-211XL Color Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Replacement Canon CL-211XL Color Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 51 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$20.00 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Early use
By on 12/17/2012
I bought this as a backup to another refill which did not communicate properly with my MP240. The first sheets seem to have heavy ink--but--this is the first non-Canon efill I've ever bought that the Canon printer (with no fussing about) recognized and reported full ink!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
too early to tell 2
By on 12/06/2012
Frankly, I'm a bit annoyed that SMS is hounding me for a review of print cartridges whose quality will only become apparent over the course of the next couple/few months.

Coupled with the disappointing delivery times, I'm left clinging to hope of satisfactory cartridge life/performance as the one remaining criteria to salvage my opinion of the transaction.

Further, the cartridges shipped in the same box, with the same haphazard packaging, as a 50 pack of blank DVDs that arrived with a broken cake box.

Whether said breakage will effect the performance/longevity of either product is something that only time will tell.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will visit your store again !!
By on 11/26/2012
All I ordered arrived in good time and
was the correct cartridge;
Great job !!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Ink leaked in one of Black packs
By on 11/12/2012
I've always been pleased in the past but this time I had ordered 4 of the Canon CL-211XL and one had leaked out, it was very messy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy!!!!Thanks SuperMedia..
By on 11/03/2012
So far so good..Shipping was fast,quality is great,the price was awesome..The only problem is my printer doesn't recognize the ink cartridge so my light on the printer stays lit.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
printer would not recognize either cartridge
By on 10/31/2012
price, delivery and service was great. cartridge would not sinc with my printer. customer service game me an immediate refund.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
So far so good....
By on 10/25/2012
I have purchased the color and black ink remanufactured cartridges and so far they work great. They print with no problems and the ink doesn't run or smear. I see no difference compared to the original manufacture ink versus the remanufactured. It's only been a few weeks since I have been using them and will have to give my full opinion when they run out of ink.

The only issue that was immediate was that my printer keeps saying the ink is low. I know it isn't but it is annoying seeing it flash those words everytime. But, the price and that the ink works great it makes it well worth it.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
The cartridges have been barely installed, when the system tells me that the ink is running low.
By on 10/24/2012
I would expect and XL cartridge to last longer!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love this site :)
By on 10/15/2012
Exceptional value ~ competitors not even close!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wrong size
By on 09/18/2012
I returned this product due to the wrong size being shipped to me.