Canon 211XL (CL-211 XL) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Color by LINKYO
Canon 211XL (CL-211 XL) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Color by LINKYO
Canon 211XL (CL-211 XL) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Color by LINKYO

Review of Canon 211XL (CL-211 XL) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Color by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 46 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$17.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.99 each!
Buy 3 at $15.99 each!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
compatible ink works fine
By debra on 09/04/2014
The only concern I have had with this ink is that it does not register in my printer as being full when I insert it so I continue to get a message to refill the ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service & price
By VINCENT on 08/06/2014
Initial use of remanufactured ink cartridge is excellent. will see how long it lasts
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ordered ink
By Zachary on 08/03/2014
wonderful service, great product, awesome price!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
GOOD PRODUCT
By Daniel on 04/10/2014
OVERALL HAPPY WITH QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall great.
By Sylvia on 02/24/2014
I have been ordering for a few years now and have been completely satisfied with everything I have order. I just had one cartridge that did not work. This will not detour me from or ding again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall great.
By Sylvia on 02/24/2014
I have been ordering for a few years now and have been completely satisfied with everything I have order. I just had one cartridge that did not work. This will not detour me from or ding again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ordered on Monday, arrived on Friday
By Mark on 10/06/2013
Not bad for 3000 miles, but hey that's what I've come to expect from this company. Bought this product before and has always been as good if not better than name brand. I wouldn't think of using any other.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with the quality of ink cartridges, fast shipping.
By Marlys on 09/18/2013
Quick shipping, quality ink cartridges that work right away after being inserted in printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Judd on 06/30/2013
I had a bad one in the past. Linkyo was quick to make it right.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Terrible- Stay away
By Judd on 06/13/2013
It appears that only two colors work. I freshly installed and cleaned the heads. Do not buy this product.