12 Pack Compatible Canon BCI-6 Ink Cartridges Combo ( Two each: BCI-6BK, BCI-6C, BCI-6M, BCI-6Y, BCI-6PC, BCI-6PM)
12 Pack Compatible Canon BCI-6 Ink Cartridges Combo ( Two each: BCI-6BK, BCI-6C, BCI-6M, BCI-6Y, BCI-6PC, BCI-6PM)

Review of 12 Pack Compatible Canon BCI-6 Ink Cartridges Combo ( Two each: BCI-6BK, BCI-6C, BCI-6M, BCI-6Y, BCI-6PC, BCI-6PM)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 10 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$65.99
You Save: 
$36.04 (55%)
Sale Price: 
$29.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
So far, no problem with these ink cartridges.
By Robert on 02/27/2014
I replaced Canon cartridges one at a time and now have a complete set of Linkyo cartridges in my Canon S9000 printer. The Linkyo cartridges appear to print just like the Canon cartridges at a much lower cost.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far the compatible ink cartridges are working fine
By Robert on 01/01/2014
I'm replacing my Canon ink cartridges one at a time and I notice no difference in my prints.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By Sergio Flores on 12/20/2012
haven't really used all of them but they look good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
1 word -- GREAT!
By ROBERT on 06/15/2012
OEM quality at affordable prices
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat the price
By Adolf on 12/04/2011
These are just as good as the OEM and the entire set costs less than just a single Cartridge from Canon.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Tried others, always came back!
By Edward on 08/30/2011
Don't use for photos very often, the price is less than the others, Delivery is fast,fast,fast...................
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I loved the product but my printer stopped working so I couldn't use them.
By Louise on 04/18/2011
Great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I was totaly satisfied with my last purchase from your site.
By david on 11/14/2010
This last purchase, because I was in no rush to receive

my order,I was totaly satisfied with all aspects of my

dealings with The Super Media Store. I will be buying

more media supplys from you in the future.

Thanx
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
So far so good!
By Mike on 09/20/2010
Have only needed 3 different colors so far but I am satisfied with these cartridges. Very good price when buying the 12 combo pack.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good prices, free delivery
By Charles on 07/27/2010