6 Pack Canon BCI-6 (BCI6) Compatible Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (One each: BCI-6BK, BCI-6C, BCI-6M, BCI-6Y, BCI-6PC, BCI-6PM)
6 Pack Canon BCI-6 (BCI6) Compatible Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (One each: BCI-6BK, BCI-6C, BCI-6M, BCI-6Y, BCI-6PC, BCI-6PM)

Review of 6 Pack Canon BCI-6 (BCI6) Compatible Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (One each: BCI-6BK, BCI-6C, BCI-6M, BCI-6Y, BCI-6PC, BCI-6PM)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 12 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$19.04 (51%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to order, excellent compatible replacement for the expensive and hard to find original cartridges
By on 01/06/2014
Easy to order. Excellent compatible replacement for the expensive and hard to find original cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Communication, easy to order.
By on 05/13/2013
Wasn't quite sure I wanted to order "compatible" cartridges or not, but for the price I decided to include these along with my order for the originals...I have installed one cartridge (black ink) and am very happy to report that there are no problems or errors from the printer (Canon Pixma 6000D).
I will replace the others as they run out and if all goes as well I will save +$300 over the expected life of the printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Inks never had a problem
By LESLIE on 12/10/2012
I use these inks in my Canon S9000 with consistent results for producing giclee-type 13"x19" prints on 65# CIS cover with predictable integrity; superb tonal declination.

The reasonable costs with dependable delivery make my life so much easier.




Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work great, no problem. Great price compared to brand name.
By James on 11/05/2012
Work great, no problem. Great price compared to brand name.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
i see that I'm ordering these along with the DVD blanks about once a year. Interesting...
By Rob on 02/05/2012
Equal quality to OEM so far
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
easy and fast
By John on 01/09/2012
Great service,great product and great prices
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm quite happy
By Gerry on 12/18/2011
Very pleased with the cartridges. Price was very good. Delivery time fine and print quality is fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am quite content: low price, good quality and fast delivery. Thank you.
By Leonid on 05/12/2011
I think it was a reasonale choice. So far I did not notice any difference in quality with the "genuine" product, yet the price is more than affordable! So I would recommend others to buy printer supplies from supermediastore.com.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works good
By Julianne on 04/12/2011
wish i had bought more
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Jon on 02/16/2011
Great product, great delivery, what's not to like?